Outdoor Designs
Outdoor Designs 3.879310 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Reviewed by Travis from Wyoming on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    The liner is a glove, not a mitten. That essentially defeats the purpose of having a mitten where your fingers share their warmth with each other instead of being isolated as with a glove. This is NOT mentioned in the description.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from MI on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    This is the best headband I've found-indeed windproof & has kept my ears toasty warm this past chilly winter. Cut generously in width & size adjustment by a durable velcro closure in back. I wear women's small hat size & these fit me perfectly. Great overall quality & looks great on too!
  • Reviewed by BDB from Connecticut on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I ordered an XL and I'm guessing they ran more like a medium. I could get my hand in the mitten, but I didn't have a lot of room. I returned them. They seemed to be of decent quality though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the rover from Joisey on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    returned item since there wasn't a removable glove liner ....not sure that was mentioned in add. seems like good value though ....just not serving my purposes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Dan from Montana on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    If you’re looking for $30 mittens you should consider buying these. If you’re looking for something more substantial, don’t be fooled by the suggestion that these are normally sold for $100 and believe you are getting a quality item at a great price. These are simply ordinary mittens you would less that $40 for. If you’re looking for something better, like I was, don’t waste your time with these mittens. I immediately returned them and continued shopping for the quality mittens I needed.
  • Reviewed by Arieswanderer from China, Beijing, Yanqihu on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Of course, I haven't tested these in actual cold weather, yet. But, the construction seems good. The large fits my hand well. The inset doesn't swim around too much (I've returned other gloves that slid around, if you understand my meaning). I am looking forward to riding my scooter in cold weather with these on (which is exactly why I bought them).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsalot from CO on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    I was hoping these would be super warm for my husband doing outdoor snow work. They are just OK and not as great as he hoped. They also seem to fit a bit small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Indiana on Monday, January 22, 2018
    Great windblock gloves, suitable for light work like snow shoveling or skiing in good warm conditions. Good fit, flexibility. Not designed for really cold weather. Moderately waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from New York, NY on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    These would be perfect if they had longer loops near the wrist so that you can temporarily sling the mittens while using your hands. Actually, the toggle near the wrist is pretty useless and hard to manage all together. Other than that, they are great gloves - warm, well-fitting, and waterproof. I find that the fingers within the mittens provide some more dexterity when needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel from Indianapolis on Friday, January 12, 2018
    I really like these - fit is nice - I would say I have medium to large hands - if you had really big hands they may be snug on you
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12