Kurgo
Kurgo 4.179775 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADKs hiker mom from Long Lake NY on Monday, August 7, 2017
    The only thing I don't like is the lack of a way to secure this to the seat. It tends to wrinkle and fold so that the seat is exposed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Tennessee on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    These stones are wonderful in their simplicity. Blu, my mini Aussie, LOVES THEM! He carries them with him everywhere he goes. If time permits, he will get one and lay it beside him, go back for the second one, and so forth, as he can't fit more then one in his mouth at a time, believe me he is still trying! They are brightly colored and fun! When thrown or dropped on solid ground they bounce and wobble which makes it even more of a game.

    Best of all they are durable and will withstand a great deal of abuse or chewing. We took them to the lake this past weekend and tested their flotation capabilities, which was superb! I can't give enough compliments on these brightly colored plastic stones, and for the price on Sierra they are a must have for sure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 62 but refuse to be frumpy from Virginia on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    This is the second set I bought. My dog loves them! She can destroy a toy in nothing flat but these have lasted months in perfect condition. She loves to jump in the pool after them. I bought extras so I can keep her jumping in and swimming like crazy. It's one of the few ways I can wear her out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy7812 from brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    I gave it 5 stars but never opened the package because it clearly was a return, wrinkled, no packaging and in a plastic bag, taped. Everything else in my order was perfect. Sorry I can't rate the quality of it. Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2old2tri from New Mexico on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Our Norwich Terrier loves her new ride. It is easy to use, and comfortable for our dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak907 from Alaska on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Confused at first, lol. But it's working very well with my golden retriever for walk in town area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogmom from Wi on Sunday, April 23, 2017
    Great Quality, Was unable to use, Only because our Puppies grew so fast they exceeded weight limit before we even brought them home.. I believe it would of worked great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Il on Friday, April 21, 2017
    Purchased this for my 2012 Silverado pick up it's a little bit too short for my bench seat but it does a good job of keeping the dogs muddy paws off leather seats
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Florida on Monday, March 27, 2017
    How did we ever travel without this before?! It is designed really well to roll up and velcro closed without needing to stuff anything (like the other one we returned). It's the perfect size for my 80lb lab. The bed fits great in the back of my SUV and conveniently rolls up and has a strap/handle to carry it to the park. The underlayer is sturdy and resists water, so it reduces messiness. I haven't washed the cover yet, but it comes off and can be washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazz from Colorado on Sunday, March 26, 2017
    I bought this seat for my 10 lb shihtzu mix, and he loves riding it. I have a 4Runner and put this Kirov seat between the front two seats.. I hooked it around both headrests. It had to be put sideways. But still works nicely. My dog can see out the windows and he likes that. Only four stars, because I had to put a towel in the bottom to make it more comfy.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
;