Delta Cycle
Delta Cycle 3.210526 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kandy Kane from Vegas baby on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Stand did not hold my mountain bike and hybrid in place. They would slide and become off balance and the whole stand would fall. Might work better for a lighter weight road bike with a straight top tube frame.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Ct on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Not satisfied with this product. No screws that came in to put the things together.
    Think they thought you have to provide it yourself?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schmelle from Topeka, KS on Thursday, July 6, 2017
    Seems sturdy enough and was very easy to assemble, but I do not like the fact that it kind of defeats the purpose of a bike STAND.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom R from Colorado on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Good quality bike rack. Perfect for road bikes, a little small for two mountain bikes. Folds down flat against the wall when not in use.

    Comes with attachment screws, although I used longer and stronger screws when I installed it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alphajim5 from Georgia on Friday, April 7, 2017
    I have several bikes and not enough places to lean them. This gets them out of the way and keeps them from getting knocked over. Can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by Patapsco MTB'er from Maryland on Monday, April 3, 2017
    it was $5. Not even worth that. The plastic broke on first use. I guess it could now be used for a shop towel holder or a helmet rack. Need to put it to some use as there are screws in the wall now.
  • Reviewed by Captain Kaps from Oregon on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    This is hands down the most efficient way to store my two roads bikes. Just up and out of the way. I've got my backup commuter in the back and my speedy single speed up front. It also held up a heavy full suspension mountain bike and heavy old steel 10 speed for a few months with no problems. Glad my bikes aren't just leaned against the wall in the corner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    Sturdy, easy to mount, excellent way to get our shed more organized and keep our bikes easy to access.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S1Y from SF Bay Area on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    First, this product is proving excellent for keeping a race bike in a condo. It is sturdy, easy to put together (see addtl info below) and turns your bike into wall art !
    The issue I ran into, similar to another reviewer on this site, was that the hardware (bolts, tool and o-rings) were not in the package as delivered by STP. Based upon the notes from the previous reviewer I contacted the manufacturer directly ( and they sent the missing components immediately by prior mail. They were great to work with and very responsive.
    Once all the pieces were on-hand the stand was easily put together and installed. The webpage I noted above also contains a video on assembly.
    As mentioned I have the stand holding one bike that weighs approx 20lb.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLB from Washington on Friday, October 7, 2016
    but by fault of Sierra Trading Post. Received the item and it was not working properly. The rod that needs to adjust up and down would not thread properly. Contacted STP to ask for an exchange, they refused to send a new item and required we pay our own return shipping. Furthermore they said that they had to confirm it was damaged before they would issue a shipping refund...WHAT? So, in contacting Delta directly they without question sent us the replacement part free of charge without hesitation. Spend the extra money and buy direct from Delta. Poor customer service and I doubt I will buy from STP again. Regarding the item, it works great and can hold up to 4 road/tri size bikes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2