Forsake
Forsake
Forsake 4.300000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by JD13 from Foothills,Colorado on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    I wanted to like these, loved the color and the idea of the ease of putting them on but they were so uncomfortable. They felt like my feet were in a box of cardboard. Will be returning them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ErinEGF from Tennessee on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    These are really cute and easy to get on and off because of the elastic heel. They'll be nice for days when I'm walking a lot and still want to look cute. They aren't exercise shoes though. I usually wear an 8.5 and that's what I purchased. They fit fine.
  • Reviewed by PNWhikergal from Bremerton on Friday, January 5, 2018
    These are awesome shoes! The quality is amazing and they are SO comfortable! They are also so light you cant even tell you are wearing shoes. I am on my feet all day and for once my feet were not killing me at the end of the day. I came back to buy the hikers that are also on sale, they are not as attractive but you cant beat the comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicken Lady from Connecticut on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Wish they were easier to put on. I thought they would stretch right over the ankle, but they don't. Once on, however, they are comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    I wish I would have known about this beans long ago. These shoes are made so well and I love how they can change into slip ons in a second. I bought them for airplane travel (but I wear them everywhere) and I could not be happier. These will last me forever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    I wish I would have known about this beans long ago. These shoes are made so well and I love how they can change into slip ons in a second. I bought them for airplane travel (but I wear them everywhere) and I could not be happier. These will last me forever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Nashville on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Really cute in person. Comfortable with a decent amount of support. The elastic back has enough give where rubbing probably won't be an issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel the birder from western New York on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    My wife recommended this brand after she received her Forsake boots and tested them out. I've only worn them on a couple hikes in the winter, but so far I'm impressed. They were comfortable even without breaking them in. The first day I even had to wear them without socks when I realized my daughter didn't have any and gave my socks to her - I wore the boots all day long with no blisters or rubbing. Fit/sizing was what I'm used to. Great product!
  • Reviewed by Stanley Goodspeed from Texas on Monday, August 22, 2016
    pros - comfortable for hiking, definitely water proof, look better with jeans than regular hiking books, roomy toe box
    cons - my wife thinks they're ugly, a little heavy, cheap laces
  • Reviewed by Trader x from Downingtown, PA on Monday, February 1, 2016
    These are well made and look good. I usually take an 8.5m but the toe box seems small. I get all my hiking footwear at STP and always order half size up from my normal size but these are basically high top sneakers, not hiking boots. Even for the snug fit I decided to keep them especially for what I paid. If I did not want to tolerate them for street use, I'd just use it to help me maintain my 1 acre yard.
  • Sort by:
;