Fox Racing
Fox Racing 4.299065 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ricardo from Norcal on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    Very much needed , better rides from now on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BCS from NJ on Monday, October 30, 2017
    Love the jacket! Havent used it for MTB yet, but was caught in a torrential down pour yesterday and the water completely repelled from the jacket. The look and fit is slightly on the slimmer side so if you need plenty of movement, etc. might want to size up. I thought the large fit perfectly as I prefer more of a fitted style.

    The forearms are reinforced and lined with a little more of that rubber raincoat material (durability when MTB?) so just an fyi for those that dont like that feel around your bare arms (assuming you're wearing short sleeves).

    There are vent zips for the underarms which is nice and the hood detaches as well.

    Overall, a great jacket both fit and looks.
  • Reviewed by Justin from Washington on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Ordered these as I have gotten more into mountain biking. They are very comfortable, seem durable, and easy to clean. I wear them all the time as normal shorts. I did not realize when I ordered these that the padded interior bike shorts were removable, which is nice because they get STINKY after one ride. I wear the exterior shorts numerous days before washing, but the padded interior need washed frequently. Maybe this is completely normal, I just don't have enough experience with bike shorts to know.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KevinA from Upstate NY on Monday, August 14, 2017
    High quality jersey with a lot of pockets in the back. Zipper pocket is nice. This is not the regular live wire jersey - it is the tighter race fit. I usually wear a large. Had to return for an exrtra large. 5'11" 205lbs. The large fit like a skin suit. I have some room in the xl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jrsy_srf from New Jersey on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    This is a great lightweight jersey for cycling- wicks wetness well and has a zippered pocket for sunglasses or other small items. It runs on the small size though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtb FG from New Jersey on Friday, July 14, 2017
    This is my 3rd Fox jersey and I love it. It fits great! And the price and customer service at Sierra Trading Post couldn't have been better. I just ordered the same Jersey in a different color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biking Bill from New Mexico on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Shorts are comfortable and the chamois is good. Nice lightweight fabric -- when I go for a ride I forget about the shorts. No back pocket, but front cargo pockets are large enough for wallet. Adjustable waist will tighten fit. If you buy 32 you will get 32 that can adjust to 31, but not to 33! No zipper in fly. I thought this was bad but now think its great since you don't have to worry about the zipper breaking and needing repair (I have had that problem before.). Pull off the chamois and wear the shorts. They look great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger Bird from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Great shorts, the pad is comfortable on longer mtb rides. Good coverage for the outer shorts. All around a good deal. Feels true to size too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriCoach from San Diego on Monday, July 10, 2017
    This was only available in a size M, where I should be a size S, but the price was incredible for reviews I have seen elsewhere for the product, so I ordered it. It fits well enough that it did not slide around while doing aggressive downhill riding all around Snow Summit at Big Bear. I do kind of wish I could try on a size S, as it just looks big, particularly the chin piece lower than that of my families' helmets. Quality is awesome though. The bright orange sure will not get you lost. Looks much lighter and florescent in bright sun. (So I would prefer a different color.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sri from Tacoma on Monday, July 10, 2017
    This helmet is for MTB but was listed as road bike helmet. Hence returning it as too bulky and in the heavier side. May work for MTB. Otherwise a good product at great price.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
;