• Irish Setter Reviews

Irish Setter
Irish Setter 4.392140 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 120
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou in Oregon from Oregon on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    I’ve had these boots for 2 weeks now and they have been great. Warm, durable and comfortable. I’ve had them out in Oregon’s worse conditions and they have held up.
  • Reviewed by George from California on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    How high is the tongue sewn up? I'd like some with a tongue sewn near the top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeaverBadger from Washington on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Boot is fully waterproof, silent, and is tough as nails. I got these boots for backcountry hunts and they have outperformed me! Only complaint is they are about half a size too large, but putting in an additional insole solved the problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long John Lincoln from North Carolina on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Great boot but heavy. Completely waterproof. Breaking in takes some time so wear taller socks. True to size. I'm a surveyor so I work on paved roads and in the middle of the woods. These are my go to boots for wooded projects but very uncomfortable on paved projects. Hope this helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimmyB from Oregon on Monday, March 6, 2017
    I bought these boots for spring turkey hunting. They are lightweight, well constructed, and with aggressive soles. Be aware that they tend to run small so I went up a half size. Great fit and comfortable with all the support that I need. As far as the waterproofing, that has not been tested yet by me. I will know more when our Oregon spring wild turkey opens!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KHALIL CHOUTRI from QATAR+ALGERIA on Monday, March 6, 2017
    Its beautiful shape and nicely ...Waiting for wearing it and his experience in the mountains
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darin from California on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    Great fitting and well designed hunting boot. Perfect height, great grip in muddy, wet conditions and the camo is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New England_Hunter from New England on Friday, January 20, 2017
    I can't say much about these boots. I bought them for use in 2017. But I am very happy with what I have seen so far. They are all leather boots. They take a little to break them in which is what I expect from all leather boots. They are true to size which is a problem I have had with some insulated boots where they make a single size boot and offer different amounts of insulation. They stand up to streams and snow well. I have walked in them for up to an hour and they are comfortable but probably could do with inserts. My bext recommendation is that I bought a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from oregon on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    Purchased these for my grandson because he was good enough to shovel snow from my sidewalk and driveway in tennis shoes. I felt so bad, I made sure he won't get wet, cold feet next time. He loves them.
  • Reviewed by Traveling Man from Springhill, SC on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    Boots well made but they run at least 1 full size small, maybe 1.5 size small. I wear steel toe Red Wing work boots daily throughout the workweek in size 11.5. I ordered these in 11.5 EE and I can't get them on with very thin cotton socks. Boots are very well designed and look great but if you don't try them on before your purchase you are going to have issues.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 120
;