Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Bridgedale Na-Kd No-Show Socks - Below the Ankle (For Women)

Item #5434K
CLEARANCE: $3.50 $6.99 Save 78% Compare at $15.95
Lavender/Lavender Marl (07) Reset selected color
S (Shoe Size 4-6½) Reset selected size
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bridgedale Na-Kd No-Show Socks - Below the Ankle (For Women)

2nds. Using Fusion technology, Bridgedale's Na-Ked no-show socks combine high-quality materials with high-performance, moisture-wicking CoolMax® polyester fibers.

Specs

Specs about Bridgedale Na-Kd No-Show Socks - Below the Ankle (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Below the ankle
  • Fabric: 53% nylon, 42% CoolMax® polyester, 5% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in South Africa , United Kingdom
  • Visit our Fitness Clothing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.263157 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

My Fav
Reviewed by Country girl, RN from Ohio on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
The perfect summer socks. They don't stick out of my shoes, but they don't slide down when I run. Great support. So incredibly comfortable. I'll never buy bagged socks again.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bridgedale-Na-Kd-No-Show-Socks-Below-the-Ankle-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by r belter from Chicago on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    I’ve used it on the mat for kickboxing. Stays in place better than other socks I’ve worn. Comfy, great fit
  • Nice thin sock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nia Houston from Texas on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    These are light thin socks, as I wanted for use in new pair of running shoes that are a little tight. I am size 7.5 to 8 shoe and these fit well but maybe a little on the small side.
  • Ultra Thin
    Reviewed by DC Hiker from DC on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    This sock is very thin and very small. It falls off your heal easily.
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfer4par from Maine on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Extremely small and sock falls off the ankle.
  • Great socks!
    Reviewed by Carolina Mom from North Carolina on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    I needed some gym socks that were cushioned, but not too thick...these fit the bill. Colors are cute, tab holds the sock in place. True to size. A bit less soft than cotton, but it doesn't bother me.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the photos labeled with the correct color number? It looks like the lavender looks more like blue, and the blue looks more like lavender.”
    Asked by HorseLover from NM on 7/19/2017 3:14:31 PM
  • “I wear a size 10 shoe. What size of this sock should I order.”
    Asked by Sue from Nevada on 8/16/2013 12:46:31 AM
    • It would be size large.
      Answered on 8/20/2013 3:07:39 PM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Bridgedale

From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durability. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else.