Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Bridgedale Vertige MerinoFusion Socks - Merino Wool, Over the Calf (For Women)

Item #8995V
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $9.99 Save 79% Compare at $24.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bridgedale Vertige MerinoFusion Socks - Merino Wool, Over the Calf (For Women)

2nds. Sport ready, ski ready, adventure ready! Bridgedale's MerinoFusion Vertige socks are knit with wicking, temperature-regulating merino fibers and stretchy, durable nylon; the specially placed panels help cushion and ventilate where needed.

Specs

Specs about Bridgedale Vertige MerinoFusion Socks - Merino Wool, Over the Calf (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Over the calf
  • Fabric: 51% nylon, 20% merino wool, 20% polypropylene, 7% Tactel® nylon, 2% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in South Africa

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.900000 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cold Weather Hiking
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alisaurus Trailslayer from Virginia on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
I love these socks! I have eczema, and super dry skin in the winter. Pretty much everything bothers my skin and makes me itch; the air, someone looking at me, and especially wool. So naturally I was a little worried to try wool socks. To my delight, I had no issues what so ever. I wore them hiking i... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bridgedale-Vertige-MerinoFusion-Socks-Merino-Wool-Over-the-Calf-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamnshine from Pamnshine on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    A nice lightweight knee sock. They work really well with my hiking boots that I use to ride my horse in. I am happy with them.
  • Nice socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamnshine from Pamnshine on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    A nice lightweight knee sock. They work really well with my hiking boots that I use to ride my horse in. I am happy with them.
  • I’d buy more
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Arkansas on Friday, February 16, 2018
    These are great socks. Perfect to go with boots. I used them in New York with my boots and they felt super.
  • Listed sizes are incorrect, sock is great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by missywilliams from Missouri on Friday, February 9, 2018
    The shoes sizes listed on the M and L letter sizes show the wrong shoe size range. I ordered M because it said 8.5-10, but the sock packaging when I got it said 6.5-8.

    STP made the return easy, and I love the correct socks that I got. They go up to the bottom of my knee - I am 5'9", I think these would go over your knee if you're shorter. They keep my feet warm and dry. I'm a huge fan.
  • Love the lightweight support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDranchhand from SD on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Warmth without bulk! Great socks for those chilly days!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “This photo appears to be a knee sock or over the knee however the product description refers try to it as a crew sock several times. Can you please clarify how tall this sock is thanks!”
    Asked by Marley from Maryland on 12/9/2015 7:30:25 PM

About Bridgedale

From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durability. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else.