Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$99.99 Save 37% Compare at $159.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Briggs & Riley Sympatico Weekender 48L Duffel Bag

Closeouts. Briggs & Riley's Sympatico Weekender duffel bag is a carry-on sized shoulder bag made of lightweight, durable fabric for the demanding traveler. The SpeedThru® pocket helps you move quickly through airport security and the rear panel lets you slip it over the handle of your rolling bag.

Specs

Specs about Briggs & Riley Sympatico Weekender 48L Duffel Bag

  • Style: Duffel,Carry-on
  • Capacity: 2970 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Hand,Shoulder
  • Material: Nylon
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 15x22x9"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 7 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Prop 65: This product may contain a chemical or substance known to the state of California to potentially cause reproductive harm
  • Visit our Luggage Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Terrific quality bag
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from CA on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Just bought this Briggs & Riley bag from STP for what seems a very good price and it is a really good value. Love the bag, high quality, very lightweight fabric, excellent details in the design and construction includnig the inside pockets with padding, the slip through for placing it on top of a wh... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Briggs-and-Riley-Sympatico-Weekender-48L-Duffel-Bag Remove reviews search
  • Terrific quality bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from CA on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    Just bought this Briggs & Riley bag from STP for what seems a very good price and it is a really good value. Love the bag, high quality, very lightweight fabric, excellent details in the design and construction includnig the inside pockets with padding, the slip through for placing it on top of a wheelie bag, the padded shoulder strap, zipper, etc.

    A well designed and made bag that I will use for short trips and for a carry on for longer journeys.
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    I bought two of these because I love it so much. I had a fantastic duffel bag (made in Italy) which was matte black nylon that I carried as a very frequent traveller for over 20 years. I could fit an enormous amount in it, it was very light to begin with, and it appeared to be smaller than it actually was. It was larger than the allowed dimensions for carryons but was never challenged as long as I made it look "lightweight" even if it was full of books. The black duffel lost one of its metal feet which allowed water to enter it, and I began what has been a multi year search for a replacement. I've ordered nylon duffels from every manufacturer and returned most of them, but this is finally the closest I have come. And the cheapest! Thank you Sierra!
  • HUGE! Much bigger than expected
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ndoiafnos from Oregon on Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Really high quality bag, but much much bigger than I was expecting, so it had to be returned for the smaller shopping tote which is more manageable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there a laptop sleeve inside?”
    Asked by customer from USA on 11/26/2017 5:50:38 PM
    • This item does not have a laptop sleeve.
      Answered on 11/27/2017 8:39:17 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is there a laptop sleeve inside?”
    Asked by customer from USA on 11/26/2017 5:50:25 PM
    • No unfortunately not. It's the only thing I really wish for with this bag. I have a laptop sleeve and it floats around loose inside.
      Answered on 11/26/2017 8:03:30 PM by ndoiafnos from Oregon
    • This item does not have a laptop sleeve.
      Answered on 11/27/2017 8:38:45 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Briggs & Riley

Travel can be exciting, but it can also be a chore. Fortunately, Briggs & Riley creates creature comforts that help take the burden out of travel. Briggs & Riley luggage is filled with convenience-enhancing features that are inspired by customer feedback. If you travel for business, you’re probably familiar with navigating the fast and frantic pace of bustling airports, train stations and subway terminals on your way to client meetings and conference rooms. A Briggs & Riley briefcase provides you with the ability to stay organized and the confidence to walk into just about any workplace situation. Innovation, style and functionality are always the guiding principles of Briggs & Riley products.