Briggs & Riley
Briggs & Riley 4.554585 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy Max from California on Monday, October 23, 2017
    I only use Briggs and Riley luggage. This black bag was perfect for my carryon. I love where the compartments are and the size is perfect! Even better, it’s guaranteed forever!! The great price did it for me too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fletch1996 from Massachusetts on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    Very nice piece of luggage. Well designed and lots of capacity for a carry on. For the price, great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ML from Phoenix on Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    Briggs and Riley make great bags and they have the best warranty in the business. I have a 10 year old carry-on that I've had repaired on multiple occasions without any grief whatsoever. Based on quality and their reputation, and the price offered I bought this bag sight unseen... and then I returned it.

    Here's where it gets bad - the spinner wheels. The problem is two fold- first, the spinners that B&R chose for this bag are small and underwhelming - that's a problem if the ground you're wheeling over is rough or uneven. Furthermore, the spinners eat into the bag's potential volume. My old B&R carry on, a two-wheel model, by comparison has more space - to the tune of maybe a heavy folded sweatshirt.

    So, for that reason, I no longer own this bag. It's nice, well appointed - but tiny.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orlavagirl from Oregon on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    This is the perfect size tote for a carry on bag, lots of pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clotheshorse from Bloomsburg PA on Friday, July 28, 2017
    Wanted the best so purchased at low price. Has all kinds of pockets, holds clothes down nicely even when overstuffed. Lightweight and moves along smoothly. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orlavagirl from Oregon on Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Really high quality bag, but much much bigger than I was expecting, so it had to be returned for the smaller shopping tote which is more manageable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from California on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I have been salivating over Briggs & Riley travel gear for a while now and am so very happy with my purchase!! Quality and craftsmanship- simply beautiful. I love well made products that are thoughtfully designed- good sized pockets, right where you need them. Sigh. Briggs & Riley bliss. I have already used this on a trip and frankly, I kept petting it in satisfaction-- in between the actual carrying it around to get to my destination. Thank you Briggs & Riley for making products that will last!!
  • Reviewed by Monkey King from California on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    I owned two Briggs and Riley two-wheelers and love their design and quality. Despite seeing bad reviews warning of the poor 4-wheelers design, I went ahead to purchase this compact 4-wheelers thinking the relatively low height of 19 inches may improve the 4-wheel movement. As it turns out, the 4-wheels can't move in a straight line despite big effort in controlling the handle....so retuned the product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff B from Wa on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    After researching this suitcase I decided to order it from Sierra Trading Post for my wife, great deal. Received the suitcase and looks well built. She will be using it soon and I will follow up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by r from dc on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    never got it-massive shipping screwup-now out of stock
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
;