Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$79.99 Save 42% Compare at $140.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Brooks Caldera Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Tackle every trail in Brooks' Caldera trail running shoes, designed with an aggressively lugged outsole to take on rugged terrain, and ample underfoot cushioning with BioMoGo DNA technology to adapt to every step and stride.

Specs

Specs about Brooks Caldera Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: DNA (Proprietary foam)
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cushy neutral pronation runner
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old guy from Georgia on Thursday, March 22, 2018
Bought 1/2 size larger to get my fit. Heard a lot about Brooks from a hard core runner, thought I'd give 'em a try. Like 'em so far.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Brooks-Caldera-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good mild terrain trail running shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by beetramm from Colorado Front Range on Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Well cushioned trail runner that is a 4mm drop but runs like a 0 drop. Its a comfortable, cushioned shoe that works well on mild trails for me. On steeper descents the foot tends to slide forward in the shoe which reminds me of trail running shoes 5-7 years ago. Salomon Speedcross, Sense Pro max, Sportiva Mutant all hold the foot securely in the shoe without sliding forward on steeper descents, not the Caldera. With that aside, this isn't a generous width forefoot shoe like an Altra, but isn't an extremely narrow shoe either. Love the cushion, love the ride, great rock protection, just not a great shoe for steeper more technical terrain.
  • Great hiking shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BBintheMountains from NC on Monday, May 7, 2018
    These fit as expected. They are very light and provide adequate traction on rough terrain. Time will tell how they hold up.
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little River Girl from NC on Thursday, April 19, 2018
    I bought my first pair of Brooks shoes a year ago and now they are the only shoes I wear. Comfortable, can walk forever and my feet feel great. Also Sierra trading post has the best prices.
  • great light shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TONY from twinsburg on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    my grandson loves the shoe===fits well ==stable and lite
  • Good trail shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CS2018 from Colorado Springs on Monday, April 2, 2018
    These are great trail shoes. I had to order a half size smaller than other Brooks running shoes I have, but my old Brooks are 3.5 years old, so maybe that had something to do with the size difference.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About Brooks

The people behind Brooks running shoes are more than a little obsessed with running. From studying foot biomechanics to creating new kinds of shock absorption compounds, the Brooks lab is always striving to make the running experience more comfortable, more efficient and more fun. For nearly a century, Brooks shoes have evolved to include progressively more advanced technologies and materials, from DNA adaptive cushioning to midsole Guide Rails for enhanced stability. And this brand doesn’t just make running shoes, either. Brooks clothing and accessories are just as advanced. Whether you’re a seasoned marathoner, a weekend trail runner or just starting out, you can trust Brooks running shoes and apparel to deliver unmatched support, comfort and style. Run happy.