Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $39.99 Save 70% Compare at $75.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Brooks Greenlight Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your workout the green light in Brooks' Greenlight capris, boasting a stretchy-soft knit designed to wick moisture and feel great against skin. A built-in center gusset means you can move more, chafe less and go longer.

Specs

Specs about Brooks Greenlight Capris (For Women)

Sizing

Brooks Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 30 - 32 32 - 34 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42
Waist 22 - 24 24 - 26 26 - 28 29 - 31 32 - 34
Hip 34 - 36 36 - 38 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 45

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.400000 5 Overall Rating: 3.4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pair of Brooks Capris.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brimler from PA from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 1, 2017
I'm 5'2" and these are a good length for capris on short legs. Good coverage, not too tight, well made.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Brooks-Greenlight-Capris-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSY from NC on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Run true to size. Quality great. I wear with long shirts as leggings. Plenty thick yet cool & comfortable.
  • Good fit, great control
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MYRA from DC on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    The Brooks capris pant has a higher waist and good tummy control. They are very comfortable with a full range of motion, you're still secure knowing the waist is not moving down and there's not too much bounce in your bottom.

    They are reversable for a change in your look, too. I ordered another pair.
  • Reject product!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sgt pepper from Georgia on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I bought these pants because I already own a pair and love them. When I tried on these pants they are way too small which is ridiculous considering the pair I already own is the same size and they fit just fine. I guess these are factory seconds.
  • Reject product!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sgt pepper from Georgia on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I bought these pants because I already own a pair and love them. When I tried on these pants they are way too small which is ridiculous considering the pair I already own is the same size and they fit just fine. I guess these are factory seconds.
  • Great pair of Brooks Capris.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brimler from PA from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 1, 2017
    I'm 5'2" and these are a good length for capris on short legs. Good coverage, not too tight, well made.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “do these have a zipper pocket?”
    Asked by hibiscusgirl from Colorado on 1/18/2018 3:22:43 PM
    • These do not have a pocket.
      Answered on 1/25/2018 4:04:54 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I Am 5' 2" and weight about 125 .
    Does size 4/6 would be right for me ?”
    Asked by Enthusiastic Girl from Nm on 8/28/2017 6:31:51 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. We suggest getting your normal size.
      Answered on 8/31/2017 1:45:30 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Brooks

The people behind Brooks running shoes are more than a little obsessed with running. From studying foot biomechanics to creating new kinds of shock absorption compounds, the Brooks lab is always striving to make the running experience more comfortable, more efficient and more fun. For nearly a century, Brooks shoes have evolved to include progressively more advanced technologies and materials, from DNA adaptive cushioning to midsole Guide Rails for enhanced stability. And this brand doesn’t just make running shoes, either. Brooks clothing and accessories are just as advanced. Whether you’re a seasoned marathoner, a weekend trail runner or just starting out, you can trust Brooks running shoes and apparel to deliver unmatched support, comfort and style. Run happy.