Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Browning Hell’s Canyon 4-in-1 PrimaLoft® Parka - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Item #163RA
$129.99 Save 59% Compare at $318.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Browning Hell’s Canyon 4-in-1 PrimaLoft® Parka - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Whatever the weather is up to, Browning's Hell's Canyon 4-in-1 PrimaLoft® parka is primed to take it on. The dual-component design teams up a fully waterproof, movement-friendly shell with a low-bulk, insulated liner jacket to offer maximum protection against the elements.

Specs

Specs about Browning Hell’s Canyon 4-in-1 PrimaLoft® Parka - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

  • Waterproof materials: Pre-Vent® waterproof breathable fabric
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®,Zipper,YKK®
  • Zipper: Right
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Reversible: Yes
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 3 lb. 11.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Dressing Guide

Sizing

Browning Mens Fit Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Neck 14 - 14.5 15 - 15.5 16 - 16.5 17 - 17.5 18 - 18.5 18 - 19
Chest 37 - 39 40 - 42 43 - 45 46 - 48 49 - 51 52 - 54
Sleeve 32 - 33 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37 36 - 37
Waist 28 - 31 32 - 35 36 - 39 40 - 43 44 - 46 47 - 49

Note: This chart is body measurements in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.800000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Hells Canyon
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DLG from Flemington, NJ on Monday, November 6, 2017
This is my 3rd Hells canyon piece. Typical Browning Quality. Have not had a chance to wear it in cold weather yet.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Browning-Hells-Canyon-4-in-1-PrimaLoft-Parka-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Hells Canyon
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DLG from Flemington, NJ on Monday, November 6, 2017
    This is my 3rd Hells canyon piece. Typical Browning Quality. Have not had a chance to wear it in cold weather yet.
  • Very Good Coat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt Family from No California on Sunday, September 24, 2017
    We are a hunting family and know good products. This one is one!!!
  • Browning Hell’s Canyon 4-in-1 PrimaLoft® Parka - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)
    Reviewed by Johnny hunter from Virginia on Friday, December 30, 2016
    Purchased this "fully waterproof" as a birthday gift for my son. Last week was the third time he was able to hunt and first time in the rain. Lets say the jacket performed horribly in the rain. After being in the woods for a couple of hours the rain started. After 15 to 30 mins of a light steady rain he was completely soaked. He came out of the woods and took off jacket. Two layers under neath jacket and pants were not just wet but soaked. Very disappointed. One star, Jacket looks great but performs horrible! I guess looks aren't everything.
  • Good parka
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by soko from MA on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    Overall the fit and warmth of this parka are as good as any I've ever worn. Haven't tested it's water resistance as of yet. The inner liner can be a tad on the noisy side but it's not a deal killer since I wear this during the northeast gun seasons.
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob T from Oregon on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    Runs a little small

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this a brand new unworn jacket?”
    Asked by Tony from Tennessee on 1/20/2017 4:20:22 AM
    • Yes, all of the products that we sell are new.
      Answered on 1/20/2017 10:26:35 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Wondering if you will be getting in/carrying the Browning Hell's Canyon Parka XL in the real tree breakup country? I know it was available not to long ago and would just like to get an idea. Thanks. ”
    Asked by Adam G from Wisconsin on 11/27/2016 5:31:49 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/8/2016 12:47:46 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can you get this jacket in XL?”
    Asked by Sean The Hunter from New York on 11/11/2016 1:11:03 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/16/2016 3:52:19 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Browning

For more than a century, Browning has consistently produced some of the world’s most reliable firearms, gear and apparel for serious hunters and sportsmen. By using the latest camouflage patterns, weatherproof fabrics and scent-blocking technologies, Browning hunting jackets and pants provide exceptional concealment and weather protection in the field. In fact, Browning hunting clothing is among the most comfortable and well-designed available on the market today. Benefitting from more than 50 years of knife-making expertise, Browning knives are the ideal companion out in the woods and brush. No matter what gear you bring into the field, you can trust Browning to deliver high-quality, capable products that will perform year after year.