Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Buff Knit Neck Gaiter - Fleece Lined (For Men and Women)

Item #237YP
CLEARANCE: $12.00 $16.99 Save 67% Compare at $36.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Buff Knit Neck Gaiter - Fleece Lined (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The thick-knit exterior and fuzzy, cozy fleece interior of Buff's neck gaiter provides warmth and security like no feeble scarf can offer; just pull it over your head and go forth into winter!

Specs

Specs about Buff Knit Neck Gaiter - Fleece Lined (For Men and Women)

  • Fabric: 100% acrylic
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, line dry
  • Made in Spain

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great and warm!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragonfly from California on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wore this buff for cold camping and it worked great!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Buff-Knit-Neck-Gaiter-Fleece-Lined-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great and warm!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragonfly from California on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Wore this buff for cold camping and it worked great!
  • looks dressy & soft
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by t from nj on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    the knit looks a lot nicer/ dressy and the fleece that is next to the skin - soft and warm. Color is a beautiful blue.
  • Great neck gaiter
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from New York, NY on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    Has good stretch, stays up, warm, stylish, not much to complain about!
  • My favorite gaiter!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jkid from Chicago area on Friday, February 23, 2018
    I bought the blue knit version, and the picture doesn't do it justice. It's a beautiful pattern, soft and warm without being stiflingly so. Some gaiters are too snug on my larger than average head, and make my nose feel a little smashed. This one is perfect, and looks nicer than my plain fleece ones. Very comfortable, warm and breathable for winter walks, even at zero degrees. The wind doesn't cut through it either. I'd buy a couple more of they came in patterns more suitable for women.
  • very well-made
    Reviewed by Loretta from Colorado on Friday, February 9, 2018
    High-quality knit from a company in Barcelona, who doesn't ship directly to the US. Get these while you can.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this stretchy? Some gaiters I've tried smash my nose because they're small-ish and don't stretch. ”
    Asked by jkid from Chicago area on 12/30/2017 5:45:45 PM
    • This has some stretch.
      Answered on 1/3/2018 4:25:41 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Buff

What exactly is a Buff? The ultimate multifunction, multi-use accessory, Buff headwear is essentially a stretchy, tube-shaped piece of fleece or cloth that can be worn as a hat, headband, balaclava, face mask or a neck warmer. Versatility is what makes Buff headbands so great. You can wear them skiing, snowboarding, hunting, bike riding, hiking, climbing or just walking the dog on a cold, windy day. If you appreciate on-the-go adaptability, you’ll love Buff headwear. Some Buff headbands are even reversible, which is basically like getting two Buffs in one!