Burton
Burton
Burton 4.328213 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 109 ... 196
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow angel from Mpls, MN on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These are wonderful pants, but the sizing is unclear. I say, after having to return pants for a smaller size, to go with your gut. If you wear a small in other things, order a small. They are about as stylish in fit as I've ever seen. It kind of puts a smile on my face as I head out on my snow shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The little ripper from Sun Valley, ID on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Love all the easy access pockets. My son really likes the glove holder on the front pocket. Now he is not so worried about leaving his gloves somewhere. Good ventilation, and the waist adjustment was helpful since I bought a bit big so he wouldn't grow out of them this winter. He skis every weekend, and these will hold up to skiing and playing in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Vermont on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    The garment was not suitable for a normally "small" adult woman, even though ordered as "medium." The hip width was no wider than the waist. Probably an excellent garment for a twelve year old budding equestrian -- even has an internal mud flap at the waist.

    We had to return the product.
  • Reviewed by bj from Austin, TX on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I purchased this jacket to wear for skiing and when for the rare chance that I see snow in my state in the winter.
    The jacket is very light, much lighter than my Columbia puffer that I purchased 4 years ago. The sleeve cuffs are adjustable along with the snow skirt. There are 2 inside pockets, one for a phone/iPod, but it does not have an access hole for earphones, although you could easly run earphones out of the pocket as it is located in the upper left-hand side of the jacket.
    There is a tiny velcro pocket inside the right hand pocket. The hand pockets are very warm with a smooth, flannel like lining. It looks like there is a front side pocket in the picture, but those two silver clasp are for looks only. There is one small chest pocket on the front. The jacket has a total of 2 pockets inside, 1 outside, and 2 hand warmer pockets.
    The small size fit is perfect for me, I am 5'4-1/2" ~115-120. The snow skirt feels very tight, but I have not worn a jacket with one before, so I just tug it up a little and it should be fine. The brown color with inside purple lining looks nice, I wouldn't quite say the jacket itself is stylish, but it is functional. Will see how it holds up on the slopes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CinderMF from Maine on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Really nice fabric, and might have worked for me but the legs are very skinny through the knee area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauralynn from Bellingham, WA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    This jacket is not as pictured. When I opened up the package I immediately saw that the inside collar was a very different color pink. Not like that pictured here where the interior looks to be a deeper color that the outer shell. The hips area fit snug and I just wasn't happy with my purchase. Coats are just one of those things however that are better bought in person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CinderMF from Maine on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Loved the fit, style, features. I decided to return them because the hand pockets below the waist were too small at the opening for comfortably put my hands in and out. And the zippers made it worse - coarse teeth and a snug opening.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Person from Springfield, OR on Monday, December 3, 2012
    The jacket is everything I'd hoped. It could another hood control though. I like that it's made to fit a helmet underneath, but it needs something to control the "depth" of the hood when I don't have a helmet on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Wilde from Hartford, CT on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    These pants seem wonderful, if they had fit. I'm 5'8" and 180lbs and the size Large was about an inch too small. Given that these are a snap closure pant, I couldn't make that work. They have adjustable tabs in the back, which would work great, if the pant hadn't started too small. The length was fine-- any longer would have been too long, even at my height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Very stylish and comfortable. Enough leg room to comfortably throw on another layer if needed.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 109 ... 196
;