Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Atlantic Pajamas - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Soft and durable interlock cotton makes Calida's Atlantic pajamas a top choice for stylish lounging.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.769230 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Reviewed by Marc from Washington state on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    The website is wrong! The XL is labled a size 46 but it isn't - the package says 44. This might be kind of minor but it is NOT for some of us. It is nicely made but all cotton so will shrink somewhat and result in a "US Large". So beware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agdbnetru from Torrance, CA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    T-shirt size is very big for me :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tapdancer from Toronto, ON on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Stylish
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dewarman from Bergen County, NJ on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I love the softness and comfort of these summertime short sleeve/short pant pjs. The workmanship is excellent and detailed finishe is meticulous.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: NOT ONE
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great color combinations, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from East Central Florida on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Especially nice product - have ordered many Calida pajama sets in the past and they last well, wash and wear well, and are so very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of Comfort! from Morganton, NC on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    Purchased for my husband who normally doesn't wear standard pjs. He loves the soft cotton and simple look. We love Calida sleepwear -
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    As in the title. The shrinkage wasn't by much but my husband noticed that it got tighter after wash-
    specially the top.
    I'm suprised because I got other Calida PJ's for me and actually tried to shrink it and it didn't.
    Looks like the ladies sizes by Calida run really large - and the guys sizes are smaller than marked.
    Still great PJ - just the top could be a bit more roomy.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Palm Springs CA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    For sleeping very comfortable The large top was a liile small overall great quality
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roadrunner from Ankara on Monday, June 4, 2012
    The first shoppings were as of trials but when you touch the tissue you feel the difference; delicacy, softness, and tenderness. Once more I would like to thank to STP for introducing such items at such prices.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by herrmann from florida on Monday, May 28, 2012
    100%
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3