Customer Reviews Of:
Calida Fashion Days Tank Top - Spaghetti Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. A stretchy-soft camisole design with pretty lace trim strikes the perfect balance of feminine and fun in Calida's Fashion Days tank top.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Lera from Va on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I adore this top. So soft, fits me like a glove, great quality, and great price! My fiance finds it sexy and loves the softness. Great pick ladies!
  • Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Definitely high quality fabric and workmanship. Adjustable straps for better fit, lace at bottom for non-tuck-in layering, and rib knit for great fit. Who would not fall in love with black lace?
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Cute, sexy, but I could do without the purple tie. I will probably take it off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from MN on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This is a soft, comfy tank top. I usually wear a size M, and I ordered a S and there is definitely ample room. The tie on it is kind of a bright purple color, which seems weird. I also wish this top was just a little bit longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1 Reliable Pro from Mountains of CO on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    This will be a cute under another blouse or sweater, but an XS size was too big for me at size 34B and 130 lbs!! I gave it to someone a little larger than me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Chicago, Il on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Stylish, nice cute design. This brand runs big, I bought a size smaller, fits perfectly. Comfy, slightly stretchy, flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic Casual, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfy Fashionable, Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Somewhere from MD on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Very comfy and cute little top. I wear it with a pair of black boy shorts to walk around home and go sleep. Husband loves it ;) I'm 5'7, 34A and XS fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: At home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dawn from SoCal on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Ordered three of these to add to our Glamour wardrobe for photo shoots. Looks awesome and sexy on most ladies.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance Eagle from Longmont CO on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    She'll like it, and you will also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Appreciative, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Sexy, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Researcher from New York on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    Beautifully made, coordinates well with the matching panty.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2