Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

CalPak Calpak Winton Expandable Spinner Carry-On Suitcase - 20”

Item #185FG
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 59% Compare at $105.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About CalPak Calpak Winton Expandable Spinner Carry-On Suitcase - 20”

Closeouts. Calpak's Winton carry-on suitcase has a retro-inspired curved shape and offers hard-shell protection and wheeled convenience. The fully lined interior includes a divider and accessory pockets, and a gel-cushioned top handle makes it comfortable to lift into an overhead bin.

Specs

Specs about CalPak Calpak Winton Expandable Spinner Carry-On Suitcase - 20”

  • Style: Carry-on
  • Features: Hardside
  • Capacity: 2346 cu.in. expands to 2840 cu.in.
  • Rolling: 4 Wheels
  • Carry options: Hand
  • Telescopic handle: Yes
  • Telescopic handle size (up to): 41"
  • Material: ABS
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 19x13x9.5+2"
  • Weight: 7 lb.
  • Made in China
  • Prop 65: This product may contain a chemical or substance known to the state of California to potentially cause reproductive harm
  • Visit our Luggage Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Amazing Bargain!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Thursday, April 6, 2017
I travel every other week. I bought my last carry on from Sierra Trading Post. It has survived over 135 flights and is still going strong. I wanted something slightly bigger than my old carry on. This arrived on a Monday. I flew with it the very next day. This bag rolls really well. The wheel... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for CalPak-Calpak-Winton-Expandable-Spinner-Carry-On-Suitcase-20 Remove reviews search
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Colorado on Saturday, June 10, 2017
    I cannot believe I got these for under $45. They have a divider (in a carry on!), straps, zippers in liner and a toiletry bag. Solidly built and roll nicely. Haven't used them yet, but looking forward to it.
  • Carry-on
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sedona Belle from AZ on Monday, May 22, 2017
    Perfect smaller size with great wheels!
  • Amazing Bargain!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    I travel every other week. I bought my last carry on from Sierra Trading Post. It has survived over 135 flights and is still going strong. I wanted something slightly bigger than my old carry on. This arrived on a Monday. I flew with it the very next day. This bag rolls really well. The wheels are excellent. Telescoping handle is much more substantial than my other luggage. The handle does not slip out of the locked position when you are moving or dragging the case. It stays locked. This is a great feature and displays real quality. The gel cushioned case handle which I thought would be sort of "gimmicky" is actually a very nice addition. Interior is laid out better than expected. Tie down straps work well. Zippered long interior pouch which could be used for anything but is perfect for neck ties. The expandable feature is really nice and is very easy to use. Tough hard shell exterior. Suitcase lock is better than anything I have used. Easily fits in airplane overhead compartments. This is my new favorite piece of luggage. I have already taken it on 7 flights. Now, all these features and attributes would be fine, perhaps expected, for a $150-$200 carry on. But for under $70 bucks!!!!! You must be joking. This case is an absolute STEAL. If you are in need of a carry on you have found it. Hurry and purchase this before they are gone. THIS IS A GENUINELY AWESOME BARGAIN.
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmorrow from Ohio on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    Bought this for my wife's travels. She loves it. Very sturdy and good quality.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi, can you tell me the dimensions including the wheels? I understand that the carry-on size restrictions for international flights are smaller, and include the wheels. Thanks. ”
    Asked by Concerned traveler from Oregon on 6/13/2017 11:10:03 AM
    • I do not have the dimensions handy; however, my wife traveled to London last month from the U.S. and took this with her as a carry-on without issue.
      Answered on 6/13/2017 1:08:34 PM by jmorrow from Ohio
    • The handle and wheels add approximately another 2.25" so about 22.25".
      Answered on 6/13/2017 5:48:56 PM by Colorado Mom from Colorado