Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Camaro Mono Voltage Shorty Wetsuit - 3mm (For Women)

Item #9946H
$59.99 Save 53% Compare at $129.95
Black/Pink/White/Purple (03) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Camaro Mono Voltage Shorty Wetsuit - 3mm (For Women)

Closeouts. With 3mm neoprene, the Camaro Mono Voltage shorty wetsuit provides core warmth and a movement-friendly design.

Specs

Specs about Camaro Mono Voltage Shorty Wetsuit - 3mm (For Women)

  • Style: Shorty
  • Seams: Flatlock
  • Thickness: 3mm
  • Zipper closure: Chest
  • Material: 95% neoprene, 5% nylon
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Gender: Women
  • Wetsuit usage: Surf
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Wetsuits Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.625000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cold water- no problem
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from New York (NY) on Monday, June 26, 2017
Love this wetsuit! At 5.4 feet 125 lbs the small fits perfectly. High quality design, I am so happy with my purchase.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Camaro-Mono-Voltage-Shorty-Wetsuit-3mm-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Not sure about fit
    Reviewed by Hazel from Oregon on Friday, June 8, 2018
    Trying this on dry, I found that the torso was uncomfortably long even though I ordered a size smaller than recommended (bought size Medium for 5'9" and 136 lbs). I had great difficulty taking it off, even though it was still dry. Think I would need a smaller size for comfortable wear in the water, but don't know that I want the struggle that would be involved in getting it on/off. The wetsuit is beautifully made and looks surprisingly flattering on. Definitely best for someone who is extra-long in the torso.
  • Perfect for my needs!
    Reviewed by Northwoods Mom from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    I ordered this wetsuit for open water swimming in the chilly lakes of northern Wisconsin. I used it for the first time this weekend and was very happy with my purchase. It kept me warm with water temps in the mid to upper 60's and I was happy with the fit and my range of motion while wearing it. I'm 5'5" and 137 lbs and ordered a Large and it fits well. It seemed a little tight across the shoulders when I first tried it on but it stretched out once I got in the water. I think I could have squeezed into a medium, but then I don't think I would be able to get it off without help. I would definitely recommend this item, I wouldn't be taking long swims this early in the season without it!
  • Wet suit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Colorado on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    I got extra large, according to the size chart ( I am 150# and 5'8") and it was way too large! Did not get a smaller one yet, looked very nice and good quality
  • Great for water aerobics
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ Sierra from Arizona on Sunday, September 3, 2017
    I get cold easily. This suit will get me through fall in the pool.
  • Cold water- no problem
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from New York (NY) on Monday, June 26, 2017
    Love this wetsuit! At 5.4 feet 125 lbs the small fits perfectly. High quality design, I am so happy with my purchase.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hello! I’m 5’9”, 185lbs and a typical size 10/12 at jcrew/gap. Is an XL going to be too small? I am trying to understand the size chart and it appears an XL caps in the 160s weight... that doesn’t seem right?”
    Asked by Kelly from Delaware on 5/14/2018 11:11:44 AM
  • “I'm 5 ft 3 inch , 134 lbs . What size ??”
    Asked by Carole from Webster ny on 1/16/2018 11:24:14 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/26/2018 12:28:14 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hi - I'm wondering about the suggestion for a size: I am between 5'9" and 5'10", but weigh only 130 and am very long waisted. Medium sounds like it would be too short, long would probably be long enough but baggy? Any suggestions?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Ohio on 8/15/2016 10:13:13 AM
    • It sounds like the Medium would be too small. However, I can't guarantee that the Large will fit properly either, as you stated, it my be too baggy, but it may be the better of the two options.
      Answered on 8/17/2016 11:14:04 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Camaro

The family-owned Camaro watersports brand has been creating superior-quality, technologically advanced wetsuits, dive masks and fins, neoprene boots and accessories since 1968. Based in Austria, the company employs a team of highly experienced product engineers and experts who react quickly to changing demands in the watersports market, designing the most innovative products possible. For decades, Camaro wetsuits have set a high bar for quality, protection, fit and function. Whether you dive, surf, kayak, raft or compete in triathlons, Camaro wetsuits and accessories are always ranked among the best in the industry.