Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Camaro Mono Voltage Shorty Wetsuit - 3mm (For Women)

Item #9946H
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $59.99 Save 83% Compare at $129.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Camaro Mono Voltage Shorty Wetsuit - 3mm (For Women)

Closeouts. With 3mm neoprene, the Camaro Mono Voltage shorty wetsuit provides core warmth and a movement-friendly design.

Specs

Specs about Camaro Mono Voltage Shorty Wetsuit - 3mm (For Women)

  • Style: Shorty
  • Seams: Flatlock
  • Thickness: 3mm
  • Zipper closure: Chest
  • Material: 95% neoprene, 5% nylon
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Gender: Women
  • Wetsuit usage: Surf
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Wetsuits Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.636363 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cold water- no problem
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from New York (NY) on Monday, June 26, 2017
Love this wetsuit! At 5.4 feet 125 lbs the small fits perfectly. High quality design, I am so happy with my purchase.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Camaro-Mono-Voltage-Shorty-Wetsuit-3mm-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Protective
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryfarms from Maine on Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    Great for kayaking and swimming in the cold waters of Maine.
  • For $35 I cant complain!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyonero from Salt Lake on Saturday, September 1, 2018
    I followed company’s sizing chart. I am 5’6” and 143 pounds. I got the large but I think the medium would have fit better. (Hard to tell without trying it on!) The large doesn’t fit down totally snug on my arms, legs, or crotch. I’m using it canyoneering though, so it’s good enough, might give a bit of extra mobility and I can always add a layer under.
  • The fit is great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhfire from Spokane on Monday, August 6, 2018
    This is the second Camaro suit that I have purchased from STP. They wear well they fit snugly and they do the job.
  • Not sure about fit
    Reviewed by Hazel from Oregon on Friday, June 8, 2018
    Trying this on dry, I found that the torso was uncomfortably long even though I ordered a size smaller than recommended (bought size Medium for 5'9" and 136 lbs). I had great difficulty taking it off, even though it was still dry. Think I would need a smaller size for comfortable wear in the water, but don't know that I want the struggle that would be involved in getting it on/off. The wetsuit is beautifully made and looks surprisingly flattering on. Definitely best for someone who is extra-long in the torso.
  • Perfect for my needs!
    Reviewed by Northwoods Mom from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    I ordered this wetsuit for open water swimming in the chilly lakes of northern Wisconsin. I used it for the first time this weekend and was very happy with my purchase. It kept me warm with water temps in the mid to upper 60's and I was happy with the fit and my range of motion while wearing it. I'm 5'5" and 137 lbs and ordered a Large and it fits well. It seemed a little tight across the shoulders when I first tried it on but it stretched out once I got in the water. I think I could have squeezed into a medium, but then I don't think I would be able to get it off without help. I would definitely recommend this item, I wouldn't be taking long swims this early in the season without it!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Would this wetsuit be too hot for the summer days? ”
    Asked by First timer from FL Keys on 8/25/2018 2:37:41 AM
    • Sorry there is not a temperature rating due to the number of factors that affect how warm it may keep you.

      We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 8/29/2018 1:12:46 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I'm 5 ft 3 inch , 134 lbs . What size ??”
    Asked by Carole from Webster ny on 1/16/2018 11:24:14 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/26/2018 12:28:14 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hi - I'm wondering about the suggestion for a size: I am between 5'9" and 5'10", but weigh only 130 and am very long waisted. Medium sounds like it would be too short, long would probably be long enough but baggy? Any suggestions?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Ohio on 8/15/2016 10:13:13 AM
    • It sounds like the Medium would be too small. However, I can't guarantee that the Large will fit properly either, as you stated, it my be too baggy, but it may be the better of the two options.
      Answered on 8/17/2016 11:14:04 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Camaro

The family-owned Camaro watersports brand has been creating superior-quality, technologically advanced wetsuits, dive masks and fins, neoprene boots and accessories since 1968. Based in Austria, the company employs a team of highly experienced product engineers and experts who react quickly to changing demands in the watersports market, designing the most innovative products possible. For decades, Camaro wetsuits have set a high bar for quality, protection, fit and function. Whether you dive, surf, kayak, raft or compete in triathlons, Camaro wetsuits and accessories are always ranked among the best in the industry.