Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Camaro Seamless Dive Gloves - 3mm (For Men and Women)

Item #3220Y
$39.99 Save 52% Compare at $84.95
Black (32) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Camaro Seamless Dive Gloves - 3mm (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Camaro's seamless dive gloves are constructed using a seamless bonding technique, giving you a tight, no-itch and no-mark fit that allows you to explore the underwater world in comfort.

Specs

Specs about Camaro Seamless Dive Gloves - 3mm (For Men and Women)

  • Fabric: 95% neoprene, 5% nylon
  • Weight: 3.8 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.692307 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Warm Hands are Happy Hands
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Highcountry Chick from Australian High Country on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Nice and snug, a great fit for my small hands, means at last I will have warm hands snorkeling, surfing, winter paddling, etc.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Camaro-Seamless-Dive-Gloves-3mm-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Planet Ocean from Gloucester, MA on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    These gloves offer the most perfect fit and a superb craftsmanship - I am very happy to have purchased them. The palm has an additional padding, and the size, Small, is a good fit to my small female hand.
  • Camaro Seamless Dive Gloves
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Michael from Colorado on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Using for canoeing in BWCA...
  • useful for paddling
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    These are going down river with me, with the intention that they help keep my hands warm. They may be 'waterproof,' but they will not actually keep your hands DRY because there is no gasket / seal at the wrist. They should provide good protection, and added warmth under other gloves, when rowing.
  • Silicon print is slick
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Public display name :D from Earth on Friday, June 6, 2014
    Fairly straightforward neoprene glove but pleased that the wrist extends farther than some other gloves I have. As the header states the silicon print is slick to the touch. I don't foresee any issues though as the gloves will get incidental surfwax on them. Sizing seems about right.
  • Good fit
    Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Am glad I read the reviews to order the size that would provide a snug fit. These are flexible enough to actually be useful when dexterity is needed. The seamless design is great -- no irritation. But if you're planning on handling rough objects or oysters, do wear a protective glove over the top.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My hand measures 7.5 inches around the widest part of my palm. Which size do I order?”
    Asked by Lisa Rose from Chicago on 7/10/2018 9:20:14 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric girth size will be displayed.
      Answered on 7/17/2018 10:06:47 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these gloves have a grip on the palms? I would want to use these for water skiing and I wonder if there is a gripping material on the palms?”
    Asked by Toni B from Austin, Texas on 1/19/2015 3:46:51 PM
    • According to the product overview above: Silicone grip on palm and fingers
      Answered on 1/20/2015 3:41:57 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
  • “How do you size this?”
    Asked by renee from Unknown on 5/1/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • To measure your hand size correctly, measure the widest part of your hand (excluding your thumb), generally around the knuckles. The sizes are listed in inches.
      Answered on 5/11/2011 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About Camaro

The family-owned Camaro watersports brand has been creating superior-quality, technologically advanced wetsuits, dive masks and fins, neoprene boots and accessories since 1968. Based in Austria, the company employs a team of highly experienced product engineers and experts who react quickly to changing demands in the watersports market, designing the most innovative products possible. For decades, Camaro wetsuits have set a high bar for quality, protection, fit and function. Whether you dive, surf, kayak, raft or compete in triathlons, Camaro wetsuits and accessories are always ranked among the best in the industry.