Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Camaro Sneaker Socks - 2.5mm Neoprene, Below the Ankle (For Men)

Item #7113A
$19.99 Save 51% Compare at $40.95
Black/Silver (01) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Camaro Sneaker Socks - 2.5mm Neoprene, Below the Ankle (For Men)

Closeouts. Camaro's Titanium Sneaker Socks provide flexible, warm protection from cold water with 2.5mm neoprene construction that features a non-slip print on the soles.

Specs

Specs about Camaro Sneaker Socks - 2.5mm Neoprene, Below the Ankle (For Men)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Below the ankle
  • Fabric: 100% neoprene or, 98% neoprene, 2% nylon
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Made in China , Austria

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.272727 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Warm boat shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shortlinetom from Chapin, SC on Saturday, October 3, 2015
Just received but it fits true to size. I am looking forward to using on the boat this Fall.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Camaro-Sneaker-Socks-25mm-Neoprene-Below-the-Ankle-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Sock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mogeezy from California on Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Seems nice. Haven't had much of a chance to use it yet
  • kayaking
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Living from Michigan on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    I wanted something lightweight and simple for my kayaking adventures. I think these will work perfect. I took a star away because they were shipped with the rubber soles together and when I slowly pulled them apart it caused the rubberized sole to tear.
  • Sneaker socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asherwood from Michigan on Monday, May 30, 2016
    Loved them , perfect for kayaking
  • Neoprene ankle socks not the most useful
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shunk-Z from California/AZ on Monday, May 16, 2016
    These socks had a hole in them by the end of the first day of Paria. Quality not what I would want for this price. When they got wet, my foot started to slide around in them, making them unwieldy during river crossings and walking over slick surfaces. They were not too big either, if anything they were a little snug. Sand and other debris easily get in through the tops, I had to stop every hour or so to empty them. I did find a winning combo in terms of comfort and protection when I layered these with some wool hiking socks. They were bulky but a lot less slip and slide and debris. While I'm not sure what the best use for these socks would be, they are definitely not for hiking or anything that involves activities requiring foot dexterity, in my experience.

    Also, STP has a terrible return/exchange policy. Paying shipping for an unusable product to return or exchange is not the bees knees. Maybe I'm just spoiled by Zappos and Amazon, but it makes shopping here a little less satisfying when you know if you don't like a product you'll still end up paying some money for it.
  • Warm boat shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shortlinetom from Chapin, SC on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    Just received but it fits true to size. I am looking forward to using on the boat this Fall.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am men’s size 11. What euro size should I order”
    Asked by Zip from Wyoming on 4/25/2018 7:22:26 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 5/4/2018 8:37:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I wear a size 8 women's shoe.....What size should I order? Are they good to use to use kayak and walking on creek bottom with rocks.....?”
    Asked by Reanell from Tx on 3/9/2018 6:44:40 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in US sizes.
      Answered on 3/9/2018 3:36:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How much do they weight please (per pair) ?”
    Asked by Nord from NZ on 8/12/2014 8:38:10 PM
    • Since they are neoprene the sneaker socks are very light as for weight less than 1-lb
      Answered on 8/13/2014 8:12:49 PM by mrdino from Chesapeake, VA

About Camaro

The family-owned Camaro watersports brand has been creating superior-quality, technologically advanced wetsuits, dive masks and fins, neoprene boots and accessories since 1968. Based in Austria, the company employs a team of highly experienced product engineers and experts who react quickly to changing demands in the watersports market, designing the most innovative products possible. For decades, Camaro wetsuits have set a high bar for quality, protection, fit and function. Whether you dive, surf, kayak, raft or compete in triathlons, Camaro wetsuits and accessories are always ranked among the best in the industry.