Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Camaro Thermo Longsocks - 1mm Neoprene (For Men and Women)

Item #7113C
$24.99 Save 44% Compare at $44.95
Black/Silver (01) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Camaro Thermo Longsocks - 1mm Neoprene (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight, warm and stretchy 1mm neoprene construction of Camaro's Titanium Thermo Longsocks is perfect for pairing with boots to add an additional layer of protection against cold water.

Specs

Specs about Camaro Thermo Longsocks - 1mm Neoprene (For Men and Women)

  • Midweight
  • Height: Mid-calf
  • Fabric: 100% 1mm neoprene, 98% neoprene, 2% nylon or
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Wetsuits Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.687500 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Most useful neoprene socks
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shin from Las Vegas on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
When I bought this socks, I didn't expect this is so useful.
It is so comfortable even it is only 1mm thick.
I started using it for everything....Kayaking, river hiking, snow shoeing...
I even use it for camping. This socks keep my feet very warm all night. I don't need down booty any more!!

S... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Camaro-Thermo-Longsocks-1mm-Neoprene-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great for white water rafting
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor from Virignia on Friday, July 27, 2018
    When worn with Keenes, these socks provided great protection from the frigid water. While not keeping my feet dry, they kept the water inside to a minimum and at the end of each day dried out quickly without odor for wear the next day.
  • They'll Do The Job
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old DJ from Tennessee on Thursday, April 26, 2018
    They are what they should be, I think. Time will tell if they last.
  • Another quality product from Camaro
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Planet Ocean from Gloucester, MA on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    These socks offer the most perfect fit and a superb craftsmanship and hold on well to the leg. The size, 39/40, is a good fit to my 7.5-8 women's shoe size..
  • Most useful neoprene socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shin from Las Vegas on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    When I bought this socks, I didn't expect this is so useful.
    It is so comfortable even it is only 1mm thick.
    I started using it for everything....Kayaking, river hiking, snow shoeing...
    I even use it for camping. This socks keep my feet very warm all night. I don't need down booty any more!!

    Since, this socks is long and cover and fit lower half of your calf, you won't get any sand or small rock in your socks anymore.
    Many other neoprene sock is short and has wide open mouse. Those socks keep getting debris in the socks.

    This socks is also very strong. I wore and hiked more than 20 miles and didn't rip. I don't even see any small holes.

    When you buy this socks, just get little bigger size. So, you can wear wool socks under this neoprene socks.
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance from Arizona on Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    I wear a men’s size 10.5 shoe 95% of the time and will do an 11 in boots. I ordered the 43/44 and it is a perfect fit. Quality looks good.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the construction of the sole? Can they be used alone to walk on the beach?”
    Asked by beaching it from PNW on 7/10/2016 11:42:02 PM
    • The sole is the same construction as can be seen on the top side of the sock. These are not specifically designed to be used alone.
      Answered on 7/12/2016 12:51:27 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Camaro

The family-owned Camaro watersports brand has been creating superior-quality, technologically advanced wetsuits, dive masks and fins, neoprene boots and accessories since 1968. Based in Austria, the company employs a team of highly experienced product engineers and experts who react quickly to changing demands in the watersports market, designing the most innovative products possible. For decades, Camaro wetsuits have set a high bar for quality, protection, fit and function. Whether you dive, surf, kayak, raft or compete in triathlons, Camaro wetsuits and accessories are always ranked among the best in the industry.