Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

CamelBak Chute Stainless Steel Water Bottle - 20 fl.oz., Vacuum Insulated

Item #196XR
$12.99 Save 53% Compare at $28.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About CamelBak Chute Stainless Steel Water Bottle - 20 fl.oz., Vacuum Insulated

Closeouts. Nothing feels quite as nice as a refreshing, cold gulp of water after a long hike; CamelBak's Chute stainless steel water bottle makes sure that drink stays chilled thanks to its double-walled, vacuum-insulated construction.

Specs

Specs about CamelBak Chute Stainless Steel Water Bottle - 20 fl.oz., Vacuum Insulated

  • Material: Stainless steel, composite
  • Capacity: 600ml (20 0z.)
  • Weight: 10.9 oz.
  • Dimensions: 9" tall, 2.75" diameter
  • Made in China
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great gift!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Trail Runner from Colorado on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Bought this as a gift for my Dad he needed a vacuum insulated bottle for workouts and this did the trick.
Your search for "" returned reviews for CamelBak-Chute-Stainless-Steel-Water-Bottle-20-floz-Vacuum-Insulated Remove reviews search
  • may leak
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HorseLover from New Mexico on Friday, July 13, 2018
    Sometimes this leaks. I've screwed the cap on tight and even, but if something's not lined up precisely right, it'll leak when it's laid down. Gotta test it every time by turning it upside down.
    I wish the exposed metal part was covered up with the rest of the colored stuff. It gets real hot with the strong New Mexico sun.
  • Great quality Great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by li from Texas on Monday, May 7, 2018
    .
  • Water bottle for kids
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Rockaway beach ny on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    Good size and keeps the water cold for my 9yr old!!
  • Great size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by teach from KS on Monday, February 19, 2018
    At first I was worried about the 20oz size, but this bottle is perfect! I can grasp the bottle with ease and it is not too bulky for walks. It fits easily into my back pack and keeps the water cold through a whole day of teaching and beyond. It also fits nicely into the holders on gym equipment.
  • Water Bottle Perfection?
    Reviewed by ecogary from Colorado on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Keeps liquids cold and hot. Unbeatable price. Durable. Easy to drink out of. Can pull off the whole top for cleaning, filling, adding ice or powdered drink mixes, or letting my tea cool off. Ring helps secure it in various places or to bags. I got multiple in each size at such a great price.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this BPA free?”
    Asked by Lablover from NY on 1/14/2018 1:12:04 PM
    • Yes, CamelBak products are BPA free.
      Answered on 1/18/2018 3:42:30 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does it really have the art work and Yosemite on it? I couldn't find anything in the description about it. ”
    Asked by Stephanie from North Carolina on 8/22/2017 9:34:58 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out in our warehouse. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 8/29/2017 11:13:40 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About CamelBak

The story behind CamelBak hydration packs started back in 1988 when a guy named Michael Eidson was preparing for the “Hotter’N Hell 100,” a 100-mile summer cycling race in Wichita Falls. Before the event, Michael (an EMT by trade) filled an IV bag with water and stashed it in the back of his jersey. With the tube slung over his shoulder and a clothespin to pinch it closed in between drinks, Michael had unknowingly created the prototype for what would become the CamelBak hydration system. Fast forward more than 25 years, and CamelBak is now the world’s leading hydration pack company, with more than 80 different products, including reservoirs, backpacks, hip packs, CamelBak water bottles, travel mugs and more.