Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

CamelBak Delaney Run Belt with Chill Bottle - 21 fl.oz.

Item #8551G
$24.99 Save 37% Compare at $40.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About CamelBak Delaney Run Belt with Chill Bottle - 21 fl.oz.

Closeouts. CamelBak's Delaney run belt is ideal for shorter road or trail runs, with an insulated Podium Chill bottle with Jet Valve technology.

Specs

Specs about CamelBak Delaney Run Belt with Chill Bottle - 21 fl.oz.

  • Pack material: 70 denier diamond Clarus with DWR and 1000mm polyurethane coating, air mesh
  • Recommended use: Running, Trail running
  • Dimensions: 8x21.5x3"
  • Pack capacity: 50 cu.in.
  • Volume liters: 0.75
  • Weight: 7.1 oz.
  • Made in Philippines bottle made in China
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.777777 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Just what I wanted
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
This fanny pack with water bottle is just what I wanted for cross-country skiing. It is a decent sized bottle that does not fall out, is easy to grab, and does not leak. The zippered pocket holds kleenex, an energy bar, and my iPhone. I also liked the color selections and the easily adjustable be... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for CamelBak-Delaney-Run-Belt-with-Chill-Bottle-21-floz Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJP from Colorado on Saturday, July 15, 2017
    Better than other running belts I have had.
  • Really Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowGypsy from Kansas on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    For years I have wanted one of these and I am not disappointed at all. This is very nice and shouldn't leak the way my lesser branded products have in the past. Nice bottle and carrier.
  • Great for a 5K walk event-will use for my next one
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mari from Indiana on Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Nice sized pocket w/ zipper...wish it had a 2nd pocket, too. Good belt to adjust length at waste. Attractive purplish color
  • It works for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Michigan on Monday, May 2, 2016
    The quality of this item is very good. The bottle stays in the holster when running. I ran 8.5 miles with it the other day, no problems with bottle slippage. It does bounce a little, but what wouldn't? It took me about a mile or two to get used to it and stop thinking about it. For me at least (a woman who is pretty straight through the waist and hip area), there isn't a really natural place for it to sit, so I'm still messing with it a little. I have an LG Optimus phone with full case and it fits fine in the pocket with room to spare. There is a hook for a key, which is a nice feature because then I don't have to worry about the house/car key flying out when I take other things in or out of the pocket. The shape of the belt is nice and conforms to the small of the back/sacrum area. I would say, to anyone reading this, that in my opinion this solution is better suited to gliding runners than bounding runners. If you have a lot of spring in your stride, you may find it bounces too much. The one star I docked is because the straps loosen over the course of the run - not much, but enough so that I am frequently tightening them back up. Eventually I may figure out a way to knot the ends around the strap so they don't loosen. Overall I am happy with this item.
  • Sure helps on my 5 mile runs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas clay artist from Texas on Monday, March 7, 2016
    Easy to put on and take out the bottle while on the move. Convenient pocket if you must carry your phone. The belt is super long and adjusts easily, I end up tucking the ends back under. I only wish is was more contoured so it didn't lean away from my body, but I guess this way it accommodates all different body shapes. I love the color.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the contents stay cold in hot weather???”
    Asked by Zeps from Pa on 6/13/2017 7:06:25 PM
    • The bottle is insulated, so it should stay cold for a period of time.
      Answered on 6/14/2017 10:44:33 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this BPA-free?”
    Asked by FarmGoddess from NC on 5/4/2017 2:43:18 PM
    • Per two other websites, one being the CamelBak, they say the bottle is 100% BPA free. I always check for that too!
      Answered on 5/4/2017 4:01:09 PM by SnowGypsy from Kansas
    • Yes, this item is BPA free.
      Answered on 5/5/2017 10:06:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What are the dimensions of the zip pocket?”
    Asked by New runner from Cortes on 2/28/2017 12:34:19 PM
  • “Will a samsung s6 fit in the pouch?”
    Asked by Gifting glen from Arizona on 3/26/2016 3:39:41 PM
    • It may not fit very well.
      Answered on 3/30/2016 5:43:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About CamelBak

The story behind CamelBak hydration packs started back in 1988 when a guy named Michael Eidson was preparing for the “Hotter’N Hell 100,” a 100-mile summer cycling race in Wichita Falls. Before the event, Michael (an EMT by trade) filled an IV bag with water and stashed it in the back of his jersey. With the tube slung over his shoulder and a clothespin to pinch it closed in between drinks, Michael had unknowingly created the prototype for what would become the CamelBak hydration system. Fast forward more than 25 years, and CamelBak is now the world’s leading hydration pack company, with more than 80 different products, including reservoirs, backpacks, hip packs, CamelBak water bottles, travel mugs and more.