Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

CamelBak Eddy Kids Water Bottle - BPA-Free, 13.5 fl.oz.

Item #7532V
NEW: $6.99 Save 46% Compare at $13.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About CamelBak Eddy Kids Water Bottle - BPA-Free, 13.5 fl.oz.

Closeouts. It's easy and fun to stay hydrated with CamelBak's Eddy Kids water bottle, durable and spill-proof for the most rough and tumble of adventures.

Specs

Specs about CamelBak Eddy Kids Water Bottle - BPA-Free, 13.5 fl.oz.

  • Material: Bottle: BPA-Free Eastman Tritan® Copolyester; Cap: BPA-Free Polypropylene; Bite Valve: The CamelBak Big Bite® Valve medical grade silicone
  • Capacity: 0.4L
  • Weight: 5 oz.
  • Dimensions: Diameter 2-3/4", height 6-1/2"
  • Made in China
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 35 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

:)
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Awesome sauce from Utah/iowa on Monday, February 23, 2015
Works great
Your search for "" returned reviews for CamelBak-Eddy-Kids-Water-Bottle-BPA-Free-135-floz Remove reviews search
  • Excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunnerhepp from philly on Monday, May 7, 2018
    I use nothing but camelback and i bought this one for my 2 year old grandson. he always wants to drink from my water bottle so i thought the smaller size would just be perfect.
  • good kid cup
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Trinkets from Iowa on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    This cup reduces spills and that's why I bought it. CamelBak is always good quality
  • Best H2O bottle for kids
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod Wiggler from WNC on Monday, March 12, 2018
    I seem to buy one of these with almost STP order (best price I've found anywhere). Spill proof and my 4 year old's favorite bottle for the last 2 years. The designs will hold up better if you hand wash. The bite valves get chewed through and need to be replaced periodically.
  • Not toddler proof but pretty good!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KingKid&I from Maine on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    My two year old and four year old daughters love their new water bottles! My four year old had no trouble at all, my two year old is still trying to figure out the straw, add in that you have to bite the nozzle to get the water to come out and it's a bit tricky for her. She's able to do it but sometimes gets frustrated then proceeds to squeeze the nozzle and spill water on herself. Overall the parts are easy to clean and assemble and so far we are happy with our purchase!
  • Love the Eddy Bottles
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank K from CT on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    This is just a kid sized version of the larger Eddy bottles.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Nothin”
    Asked by cbanks from nh on 3/28/2015 10:53:20 AM
    • Well, we'd be happy to help you if there ever is.
      Answered on 4/1/2015 2:27:47 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About CamelBak

The story behind CamelBak hydration packs started back in 1988 when a guy named Michael Eidson was preparing for the “Hotter’N Hell 100,” a 100-mile summer cycling race in Wichita Falls. Before the event, Michael (an EMT by trade) filled an IV bag with water and stashed it in the back of his jersey. With the tube slung over his shoulder and a clothespin to pinch it closed in between drinks, Michael had unknowingly created the prototype for what would become the CamelBak hydration system. Fast forward more than 25 years, and CamelBak is now the world’s leading hydration pack company, with more than 80 different products, including reservoirs, backpacks, hip packs, CamelBak water bottles, travel mugs and more.