Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

CamelBak FlashFlo LR Hydration Lumbar Pack - 50 oz.

Item #140TH
$39.99 Save 33% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About CamelBak FlashFlo LR Hydration Lumbar Pack - 50 oz.

Closeouts. CamelBak's FlashFlo LR lumbar pack boasts a deep, 50-ounce reservoir to quench your thirst. But it's the low-sitting design, zone-cushioned mesh backing and center cinch belt that'll keep you comfy all day long from bike to trail to marathon. Added pockets handle maps, phones, snacks, keys and more.

Specs

Specs about CamelBak FlashFlo LR Hydration Lumbar Pack - 50 oz.

  • 1.5 liter (50 fl.oz,) reservoir
  • Pack material: Nylon
  • Hydration included: Yes
  • Hydration compatible: Yes
  • Pack loading: Top
  • Recommended use: Running, Trail running,Daypack
  • Dimensions: 8.5x16x2"
  • Pack capacity: 200 cu.in.
  • Volume liters: 3.25
  • Weight: 8 oz.
  • Made in Philippines
  • Visit our Backpack Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.300000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

FlashFlo for Running
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Maine on Thursday, May 25, 2017
I bought this for running as I wanted something without shoulder straps - it's getting hot and too many straps on bare shoulders rub and annoy. I've used it half a dozen times, and am very happy with it. My runs are anywhere from 40 min. to 1 hour 15 min., always on mixed trails, and I have found... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for CamelBak-FlashFlo-LR-Hydration-Lumbar-Pack-50-oz Remove reviews search
  • Superb build and great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by surfermike from Florida on Friday, January 19, 2018
    Bought this to use for short trail riding, +-10miles, works great and stays in place. Only gripe is that it started to loosen after a few jumps and drops by the end of the ride. Add a little wax to outer face of strap and it stays tight.
  • Sits in right spot on back
    Reviewed by Dixiedip from Maryland on Friday, September 15, 2017
    Haven't used yet but tried it on and feels very comfortable on my lower back. Will update after fist use.
  • Quick service saved my race!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AikaneKai from California on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Thanks Sierra Trading Post! You saved my race! I had a SUP race scheduled in Hawai'i but my Lumbar 2 liter Camelbak was getting old so I ordered a new reservoir from Camelbak with plenty of time but they sent the wrong product. With only 2 days left now before departure, I ordered from Sierra Trading Post and received the correct reservoir and new pack on time and for a better price than Camelbak's price for the reservoir alone!
  • Worthless for running
    Reviewed by BennnnM from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    The hip belt on this is really bad. At a slow jog, the belt loosens enough that you have to tighten it every 15-30 seconds - not fun on a long run. I emailed Camelbak with the problems I experienced and have so far received no response.
  • CamelBak
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NIcholeKristensen from Boise, ID on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Comfortable pack. Excited to use it for hiking this summer!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this BPA-free?”
    Asked by FarmGoddess from NC on 5/4/2017 2:48:29 PM
    • Yes, CamelBak items are BPA free.
      Answered on 5/5/2017 6:12:26 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • That is what the description said
      Answered on 5/7/2017 2:03:41 PM by Anonymous from Pasadena
  • “Is the water bladder built-in or can it be removed?”
    Asked by I'm a runner from Central Wisconsin on 1/9/2017 6:36:53 AM
    • The bladder is removable.
      Answered on 1/13/2017 9:43:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About CamelBak

The story behind CamelBak hydration packs started back in 1988 when a guy named Michael Eidson was preparing for the “Hotter’N Hell 100,” a 100-mile summer cycling race in Wichita Falls. Before the event, Michael (an EMT by trade) filled an IV bag with water and stashed it in the back of his jersey. With the tube slung over his shoulder and a clothespin to pinch it closed in between drinks, Michael had unknowingly created the prototype for what would become the CamelBak hydration system. Fast forward more than 25 years, and CamelBak is now the world’s leading hydration pack company, with more than 80 different products, including reservoirs, backpacks, hip packs, CamelBak water bottles, travel mugs and more.