Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

CamelBak M.U.L.E. Hydration Pack - 100 fl.oz.

Item #196XW
$59.99 Save 44% Compare at $109.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About CamelBak M.U.L.E. Hydration Pack - 100 fl.oz.

Closeouts. The CamelBak M.U.L.E. hydration pack delivers a 100 fl.oz. reservoir, a two-way zip bike tool organizer pocket, a well-padded back panel, an expandable storage pocket for extra gear and a self-sealing bite valve -- everything you need for a long day on your bike or on your feet.

Specs

Specs about CamelBak M.U.L.E. Hydration Pack - 100 fl.oz.

  • Liquid capacity: 3L (100 fl.oz.)
  • Pack material: Nylon
  • Hydration included: Yes
  • Hydration compatible: Yes
  • Pack loading: Panel,Top
  • Recommended use: Cycling
  • Dimensions: 19x10.5x3"
  • Pack capacity: 549 cu.in.
  • Volume liters: 9
  • Weight: 1 lb. 5 oz.
  • Fits torsos: 17-21"
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Backpack Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.416666 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice for hiking, too.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davesnavy from Central Virginia on Monday, July 17, 2017
Purchased this for hiking so I didn't need to carry bottles water or canteens for two. The large reservoir weighs a little over six pounds when full, but the weight is distributed so well and the pack is so secure with both chest and abdominal straps that it's hardly noticeable, and no trash to carr... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for CamelBak-MULE-Hydration-Pack-100-floz Remove reviews search
  • LOVE!!! Just what I wanted
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cass in the Mountains from Colorado on Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Perfect to fit the right amount of water and extras while day hiking/biking
  • Great pack!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie St from Milwaukee on Friday, July 13, 2018
    Purchased for my son who loves hiking. Small and lightweight for easy travels.
  • Only CamelBak I Ever Disliked
    Reviewed by Power Walker from Vegas & Mexico on Friday, May 11, 2018
    I have had several of their bags and products and have never had an issue until this black and white mule. I bought it last year and its typical CamelBak quality in every way. Its also a superb design from A to Z. Why the two stars then? Its the color. You sweat and the white shoulder strap and the white waist strap turn into a disgusting color combo of the original white with a grayish/reddish sweat. I've bleached it a couple of times and even took it to a laundry for help and it just doesn't get a whole lot better. I'm not some neat freak or anything but the sweat/white combo over time really looks bad. If you can live with those sweat looking straps, then bump it back to 5 stars. I only use mine if I'm going someplace where it doesn't matter if I look dirty anyway (like the beach) but its a shame really because its a great pack otherwise. Get it in any other color though.
  • Weird colors
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaC from Colorado on Monday, April 23, 2018
    The pack is great quality but the black and white colors are split down the middle - even the waist strap and the sholuder straps are white on one side and black on the other. Just looks weird!
  • Good Size, Not Enough Adjustment In Chest Strap
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by brickbox92 from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Good size pack for a day hike as 3L (or 100 fl. oz.) of water is a good amount and the pack can expand enough to fit a lunch/snacks, hat, rain coat, extra socks, wallet, keys, phone, and long sleeve shirt with some room to spare. My only complaint is that the chest strap will not adjust as low as I would like so I rarely use it (pack is fine to carry without the strap).

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this a current or older model? ”
    Asked by OCBill3 from NW PA on 4/14/2018 9:15:17 PM
    • This is an older closeout model.
      Answered on 4/18/2018 1:20:29 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About CamelBak

The story behind CamelBak hydration packs started back in 1988 when a guy named Michael Eidson was preparing for the “Hotter’N Hell 100,” a 100-mile summer cycling race in Wichita Falls. Before the event, Michael (an EMT by trade) filled an IV bag with water and stashed it in the back of his jersey. With the tube slung over his shoulder and a clothespin to pinch it closed in between drinks, Michael had unknowingly created the prototype for what would become the CamelBak hydration system. Fast forward more than 25 years, and CamelBak is now the world’s leading hydration pack company, with more than 80 different products, including reservoirs, backpacks, hip packs, CamelBak water bottles, travel mugs and more.