Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

CamelBak Podium Big Chill Water Bottle - 25 fl.oz.

Item #7532U
$6.99 Save 53% Compare at $15.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About CamelBak Podium Big Chill Water Bottle - 25 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Designed with double-wall construction to keep liquids cold and BPA-free TruTaste polypropylene with HydroGuard® to eliminate funky flavors, CamelBak's Podium Big Chill water bottle is a nice upgrade for hard-working athletes.

Specs

Specs about CamelBak Podium Big Chill Water Bottle - 25 fl.oz.

  • Material: BPA-free TruTaste polypropylene with HydroGuard
  • Capacity: 25 fl.oz.
  • Weight: 4 oz.
  • Dimensions: Height 10-1/2", Diameter 3-1/4"
  • Made in China
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.865384 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 52 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice large size.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wannabe Ski Bum from Utah on Sunday, May 1, 2016
A great water bottle, fantastic price, large size. It may be tricky to get in and out of a bottle cage while moving on the bike because it is quite tall. If your bottles are hard to get out I would stick to the 21 oz size which is also a great price.
Your search for "" returned reviews for CamelBak-Podium-Big-Chill-Water-Bottle-25-floz Remove reviews search
  • It’s okay
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from Wisconsin on Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Well, it doesn’t leak! But I don’t love all the air you drink when using it. That, and I haven’t gotten the gross bottle taste out of it yet.. Washed and used many times. Wish there were more color options. Also wish I could put more ice in it. But since you have to squeeze it to drink.. makes it hard.
  • More blue than yellow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Indiana on Sunday, May 20, 2018
    The twist cap is the best. Opens and closes with a quick turn and so easy to clean. Keeps water colder longer.
  • My Go-To
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JulyRuby from Detroit on Monday, May 14, 2018
    I have several of these bottles and really like them. I use them for cycling and when I run stairs. They have held up well to the elements and washing.
  • Great value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wannabe Ski Bum from Utah on Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    This is the same CamelBak water bottle that you pay much more for at the bike shop.. Save some $$ and get from sierra for a great value.
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty from Montana on Monday, May 7, 2018
    For some reason, I thought this was a steel walled bottle. Was I surprised when a plastic one showed up. If that's what you are after, this would be the one. I prefer stainless.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi! Will this fit in a typical water bottle cage on a bicycle? Thank you!”
    Asked by Coastal Life Photography from Mystic, CT on 5/7/2016 4:11:34 AM
    • The actual dimensions are 10.5" high and 3.25" diameter. The dimensions are located in the SPECS section next to OVERVIEW.
      Answered on 5/10/2016 2:05:59 PM by STP Product specialist, Ron from Cheyenne

About CamelBak

The story behind CamelBak hydration packs started back in 1988 when a guy named Michael Eidson was preparing for the “Hotter’N Hell 100,” a 100-mile summer cycling race in Wichita Falls. Before the event, Michael (an EMT by trade) filled an IV bag with water and stashed it in the back of his jersey. With the tube slung over his shoulder and a clothespin to pinch it closed in between drinks, Michael had unknowingly created the prototype for what would become the CamelBak hydration system. Fast forward more than 25 years, and CamelBak is now the world’s leading hydration pack company, with more than 80 different products, including reservoirs, backpacks, hip packs, CamelBak water bottles, travel mugs and more.