Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Canari Essential Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Item #9701N
$9.99 Save 77% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Canari Essential Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pedal down the road in comfort with the moisture-wicking construction of the Canari Essential cycling jersey. With smooth flat seam stitching and a zip neck collar, this jersey prioritizes the rider's enjoyment.

Specs

Specs about Canari Essential Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

  • Short sleeves
  • Closure: Zip neck
  • Zip neck: 7-1/2"
  • Length: 27" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Cycling Gear Guide

Sizing

Canari Womens Size Chart

Size SM MD LG XL
Bust 33 - 35 35 - 37 37 - 39 39 - 42
Waist 25 - 27 27 - 29 29 - 31 31 - 34

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love it, relaxed fit.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by cejeps from New England on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
5'2 140 (38-30-38)- I normally wear 8/medium in women's clothes - large or extra large in cycling clothes. Bought this in the Large and it fits perfect. comfortable, loose fitted with easy to access pockets. My favorite shirt, i immediately bought another after wearing and washing it a couple of... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Canari-Essential-Cycling-Jersey-Short-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • True to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Topspin from Michigan on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    Nice color and weight. If you don't like the really tight bike tops, this is the top for you.
  • All about comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justknow from Kentucky on Saturday, May 13, 2017
    This is a great jersey. True fit to size. I ordered a small and it is a good fit. Doesn't fit too snug like some smalls.
  • good price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pasadena on Friday, January 27, 2017
    will cut sleeves off
  • Love it, relaxed fit.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cejeps from New England on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    5'2 140 (38-30-38)- I normally wear 8/medium in women's clothes - large or extra large in cycling clothes. Bought this in the Large and it fits perfect. comfortable, loose fitted with easy to access pockets. My favorite shirt, i immediately bought another after wearing and washing it a couple of times.
  • Essential Cycling Jersey
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    Very nice! Fits true to size, and is long enough for this tall girl (5'10"). Thanks, STP!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About Canari

The Canari philosophy is simple: manufacture performance-focused cycling apparel and sell it for a great price, so you can spend more time riding and less time thinking about your clothes. All Canari cyclewear is made using a long list of high-performance fabrics and cycling-focused details. With breathable, moisture-wicking fabrics and advanced weather protection technology, Canari jerseys are designed to provide long-lasting comfort in the saddle, no matter the weather. Canari clothing is packed with great features and, most of all, great value. We're sure you'll agree, for quality cycling apparel that's priced right, you can't beat Canari.