Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Canari Everest Soft Shell Cycling Jacket (For Men)

Item #6268N
$49.99 Save 54% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Canari Everest Soft Shell Cycling Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. You may not be riding to the top of the world, but why not look the part during training rides with the Canari's Everest cycling jacket? The stretch fabric is wind and water resistant, and a drawcord waist helps seal out cold air.

Specs

Specs about Canari Everest Soft Shell Cycling Jacket (For Men)

  • Closure: Two-way,Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Length: 29" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Total weight: 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Cycling Gear Guide

Sizing

Canari Mens Sizing Chart

Size SM MD LG XL XXL
Chest 38 - 40 40 - 42 42 - 44 44 - 46 46 - 48
Waist 28 - 30 30 - 32 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.411764 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Outstanding ...
Verified Buyer Reviewed by RB from North Georgia on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
This is one fine cycling jacket! It's very well constructed, and fits like a glove (size medium/male/165#/72"). Like any weather-resistant material, it develops some condensation as core temperature rises, but it allows enough breathing through openings to cool off a bit. On very windy days, so far,... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Canari-Everest-Soft-Shell-Cycling-Jacket-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running, running, running from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    This is a well designed fit while your on the bike. Not cut to wear otherwise. I really like the soft shell material and the quality seems great.
  • Canari -- Quality Control IS the Difference
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vuch from Arlington, VA on Friday, January 20, 2017
    A nice, slim fitting thermal/water RESISTANT shell. Fairly good value and delivered on time. Why not 4 stars, you ask? Well, a close inspection of the garment suggests that the production was rushed...some would suggest shoddy. When you can see where scissor marks cut into stitching and loose fringes that can unravel, someone from Canari - who is known for making good quality and well-made products - needs to check out the finish of their products. I like the pocket locations, form and finish.
  • Canari Exerest
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishbikeski from VT on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    I only tried it on before returning only because I was just given another jacket for winter fat biking and xc skiing. It is a nice jacket. Fit was not typically close like most bike wear, a plus for added winter layers. It seems the jacket could use more venting. Otherwise, a nice jacket.
  • Excellent value and quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Wisconsin on Monday, January 4, 2016
    Great jacket for cycling and windy days. High quality and value.
  • Fantastic Value
    Reviewed by SF Cycle from San Francisco on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    I wear a 44R (more like a 45), 6'2" 215lbs, XL fits perfectly as it's snug against the body and doesn't flap around while riding. Highly visible, great construction, and great for SF mornings when it's in the 40s. Love the pockets on the rear of the jacket to tuck my phone into while riding.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this jacket have "pit zips" (under arm zippers)?

    Please advise”
    Asked by Old Dude from Portland, OR on 10/8/2014 3:49:43 PM
    • Jacket does not have pit zips.
      Answered on 10/9/2014 12:05:51 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
    • No. And the condensation that can collect on the inside during a ride is notable, but the air flow up the sleeves and down the neck can be managed with the zipper positioning and loosening the wrist Velcro strips. I turn the jacket inside out when back from a ride, and this helps evaporate things.
      Answered on 10/13/2014 7:44:59 AM by RB from Atlanta
    • No the blue one I have does not have pit zip
      Answered on 10/21/2014 11:52:33 AM by redkl from Winnipeg
    • No the blue one I have does not have pit zip
      Answered on 10/21/2014 11:52:35 AM by redkl from Winnipeg

About Canari

The Canari philosophy is simple: manufacture performance-focused cycling apparel and sell it for a great price, so you can spend more time riding and less time thinking about your clothes. All Canari cyclewear is made using a long list of high-performance fabrics and cycling-focused details. With breathable, moisture-wicking fabrics and advanced weather protection technology, Canari jerseys are designed to provide long-lasting comfort in the saddle, no matter the weather. Canari clothing is packed with great features and, most of all, great value. We're sure you'll agree, for quality cycling apparel that's priced right, you can't beat Canari.