Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Canari Pro Tour Cycling Capris (For Women)

Item #4338A
$19.99 Save 69% Compare at $65.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Canari Pro Tour Cycling Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Anatomically designed for women, Canari's Pro Tour cycling capris feature four-way stretch for compressive support of the muscles while maintaining breathable, quick-drying performance.

Specs

Specs about Canari Pro Tour Cycling Capris (For Women)

  • Short style: Elastic/Drawstring Waist
  • Inseam: 16" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 11"
  • Weight: 6 oz.
  • Waistband: 1-1/4"
  • Fabric: 82% nylon, 18% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Natural waist
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in United States of America or China
  • Visit our Cycling Gear Guide

Sizing

Canari Womens Size Chart

Size SM MD LG XL
Bust 33 - 35 35 - 37 37 - 39 39 - 42
Waist 25 - 27 27 - 29 29 - 31 31 - 34

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.108695 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 46 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

canari is top of the line
Verified Buyer Reviewed by sayNOtoMOMjeans from used in Utah on Saturday, June 16, 2012
the fabric was thin and soft, but still compressive. i road a solid 35 miles in Canyonland National Park in extreme heat without getting any chafing (withOUT any chamois cream). the padding is thin enough to not get in the way, but thick enough to prevent terrible saddle soreness. these were true... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Canari-Pro-Tour-Cycling-Capris-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Glad I got these
    Reviewed by Casual hiker from new jersey on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    Having only a skirt for biking, the cooler weather forced me to tuck the skirt in to sweat pants to have the padded seat comfort. Found these on Clearance and treated myself! Glad I did... Fit great and the padding is even better than the skirt I had gotten at a Sporting Goods Store. True to size, I got a Medium.. wear size 6 pants
  • Just a bit big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie V from Colorado on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    It would be nice if these were a bit more snug. I tried a large and felt those were too tight. Beyond them being ever so slightly baggy, these are great. I love that they go to my knees. These are the perfect in between cycling shorts I have used.
  • Cycling shorts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie Likes to BIke from NW Wisconsin on Sunday, May 17, 2015
    These offer good coverage and a nice light weight fabric for summer cycling.
  • Cycling knickers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by tahoejen from South Lake Tahoe, CA on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Love the style, fit and quality of these cycling knickers. It will be perfect for days that its too cold for shorts and too warm for my cycling tights! Cant wait to try them out.
  • my wife picked this one
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by regular customer from PA on Monday, March 16, 2015
    My wife tried some shorts and hated them. She loved this long legged shorts. She usually wears size medium and that was indeed the case with this shorts.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “This description says shorts, but the pictures show knickers. Which is it? (I need knickers)”
    Asked by Chris from Chicago IL on 9/10/2014 9:19:26 AM
    • Knickers, and my wife loves them
      Answered on 9/10/2014 10:53:39 AM by woolybully from TX
    • I am 5'5", longer in the legs than torso, and they fall just below my knees. The padding in the rear is substantial - good for riding, but not so attractive! I usually wear a long t-shirt over them to hide the "diaper" look! Hope this helps!
      Answered on 9/10/2014 2:21:54 PM by pburner from wisconsin
    • Best to call and ask. I bought the Capri style which comes to the knee
      Answered on 9/10/2014 5:37:45 PM by BGB from boston
    • Definitely knickers. They have a small split on the outside edge of the hem that makes them perfect for cycling. Light weight, not compression.
      Answered on 9/11/2014 12:56:59 PM by Garagegym107 from Alabama
  • “i see bust and waist measurement for shorts, but where is the hip measurement?”
    Asked by indee from indiana on 3/2/2013 10:08:33 AM
    • I am sorry but Canari does not provide hip measurements in their sizing charts.
      Answered on 3/4/2013 10:52:26 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Canari

The Canari philosophy is simple: manufacture performance-focused cycling apparel and sell it for a great price, so you can spend more time riding and less time thinking about your clothes. All Canari cyclewear is made using a long list of high-performance fabrics and cycling-focused details. With breathable, moisture-wicking fabrics and advanced weather protection technology, Canari jerseys are designed to provide long-lasting comfort in the saddle, no matter the weather. Canari clothing is packed with great features and, most of all, great value. We're sure you'll agree, for quality cycling apparel that's priced right, you can't beat Canari.