Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Canari Zoom Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #5263P
CLEARANCE: $24.00 $34.95 Save 63% Compare at $65.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Canari Zoom Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Canari's Zoom cycling jersey is ready for cool days in the saddle, with moisture-wicking DryPRO fabric, stretch panels across the shoulders and three rear storage pockets.

Specs

Specs about Canari Zoom Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Length: 27" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Cycling Gear Guide

Sizing

Canari Mens Sizing Chart

Size SM MD LG XL XXL
Chest 38 - 40 40 - 42 42 - 44 44 - 46 46 - 48
Waist 28 - 30 30 - 32 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.428571 5 Overall Rating: 3.4 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cycling Jersey
Reviewed by Suzie Homemaker from Blue Ridge Mountains on Thursday, March 27, 2014
Great fit and construction. Nice weight. Comes in nice color combos. Would highly recommend this jersey/
Your search for "" returned reviews for Canari-Zoom-Cycling-Jersey-Full-Zip-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • First long sleeve bike shirt.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Over 60 from Ga. on Friday, September 18, 2015
    A little tighter than i had hope for but not bad,it not skin tight, feel good, 5 10 170lb..Color is a nice deep dark blue and black.
  • Poor zipper
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Texas on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    I returned this shirt because the zipper was very hard to fully unzip to open the shirt up. Tried several times and it would just catch and hang up on the first few plastic teeth. I didn't want to risk an exchange item having the same problem...as I figure it would. So I returned it and will get better quality, like Pearl Izumi or such.
  • Good fit, good value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael T from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Good jersey for the cooler morning rides.
  • Great shirt for the money.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colby from Tennessee on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I have better jersey's, but not at this price. I wear a 44" suit coat and XL is perfect, slightly loose fit.
  • Cycling Jersey
    Reviewed by Suzie Homemaker from Blue Ridge Mountains on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Great fit and construction. Nice weight. Comes in nice color combos. Would highly recommend this jersey/

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this a form fit or a loose fit?”
    Asked by Getoutandhike from Unknown on 12/9/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • It is a form fit.
      Answered on 12/11/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post

About Canari

The Canari philosophy is simple: manufacture performance-focused cycling apparel and sell it for a great price, so you can spend more time riding and less time thinking about your clothes. All Canari cyclewear is made using a long list of high-performance fabrics and cycling-focused details. With breathable, moisture-wicking fabrics and advanced weather protection technology, Canari jerseys are designed to provide long-lasting comfort in the saddle, no matter the weather. Canari clothing is packed with great features and, most of all, great value. We're sure you'll agree, for quality cycling apparel that's priced right, you can't beat Canari.