Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Arctic Quilt-Lined Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #5085G
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $109.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Arctic Quilt-Lined Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Take the chill out of a cold day on the job with Carhartt's Arctic Quilt-Lined bib overalls. The heavyweight quilted lining shields you from cold temperatures and 12 oz. cotton duck construction stands up to tough days at the job site.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Arctic Quilt-Lined Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: Bibs
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 12 oz.
  • Lining: 100% nylon, 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 4 lb.
  • Made in United States of America , Mexico
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.630434 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 46 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Arctic Bibs
Reviewed by Marc from New Jersey on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Can't find what would make these IRREGULAR, fit and quality is good, even got a pair made in the U.S.A. with the UFCW Label, made me happy. Can NOT get a better deal on this merchandise, Thank you STP!!!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Arctic-Quilt-Lined-Bib-Overalls-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great choice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from Dallas on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I love the quality of Carhart clothing. Quilted-lined bibs provide great warmth and still handle the rugged work.
  • Great bibs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall Tom from Colorado on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Great price, fast service.
  • great item at great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by qnguyen from Houston on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Everything was great other than UPS inability to delivery as schedule.
  • Do NOT buy these if you want ARCTIC lining
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitsuman from Upstate NY on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    What I received was Carhartt's regular nylon quilt lining which is not nearly as warm as Arctic lining! This is false advertising and when I made Sierra trading post aware that the lining was not as advertised, they first tried to say it was because they were factory seconds! Factory seconds is defined in their own website as cosmetic and not affecting performance. Then they said I could send them back. No kidding. What I wanted was Arctic lined bibs which is what they advertised and what I paid for. They have me 20$ in credit and they're still advertising them as Arctic lined! They're good bibs but if you are familiar with Arctic lining you will be seriously disappointed, these are just regular quilt lining and are marked as such by Carhartt. I'm done with STP, I'll buy all my company gear elsewhere. They can keep their 20 bucks. I'll buy from a company interested in correcting their mistakes and providing real service.
  • Satisfied
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Indiana on Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Happy with product

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear I 40waist what size should I get?”
    Asked by Marcus from Baltimore on 1/2/2018 9:17:16 AM
    • I normally wear a 36 or 38 waist, depending on the pants. But I ordered a 36 waist in these overalls because that's the closest waist size they had in my length. Well these are too tight, so I would say that the waist size in these is the same as in regular pants. Luckily there are 2 buttons on each side that I leave unbuttoned. So if you're going to wear a couple shirts tucked in, and long Johns and jeans under these overalls like I do, I would go for a 42 waist. That's if you want to button the sides. But I have found no flaws in these and they are warm as heck. Tough Carhartt material with arctic quilt insulation, so they are kind of stiff. But I was just out in -10 wind chill and was almost sweating. Can't go wrong with these bad boys. Good luck.
      Answered on 1/3/2018 7:29:00 PM by Sherri from Michigan
    • The only sizes that we currently have available are 42 and 50. According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 1:10:21 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I wear I 40waist what size should I get?”
    Asked by Marcus from Baltimore on 1/2/2018 9:11:57 AM
    • The only sizes that we currently have available are 42 and 50. According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 1:10:34 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I have a pair of UNlined overalls in 48" waist that fit fine. Should I order larger to compensate for the lining?”
    Asked by Sakl from NorCal on 12/16/2017 7:52:55 PM
    • With Arctic overalls you would probably like to go a couple size bigger if you’re in a Claude cold climate. I got a size bigger I wary with 34 waist and I went with a 38 so I can wear body armor underneath to stay warmer.
      Answered on 12/16/2017 8:04:58 PM by Taj from Michigan
    • They fit true to size.
      Answered on 12/17/2017 11:07:28 AM by kd from Indiana
    • Depending on if you are going to layer with these you may want to. According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/18/2017 1:25:05 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does these come in a 38x32? ”
    Asked by Janel from Alabama on 12/4/2017 2:13:01 PM
    • We do not currently have these in a 38x32. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/6/2017 4:16:11 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My son is a roofer and he needs something both warm and water resistant & to be able to move as needed. He normally wears a 32x32. Would these bibs be ideal? If not do you have a suggestion for what would be ideal? ”
    Asked by Cori from Michigan (MI) on 11/5/2017 5:30:01 PM
    • But ordered for my son who is on a landscape and snow removal crew. They seem both very sturdy and very warm, much thicker than regular snow pants. YK46 es they'd probably be ideal.
      Answered on 11/5/2017 7:35:19 PM by Angela N from WA - Washington

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.