Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Bartlett Sherpa-Lined Jacket - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #179WM
$59.99 Save 50% Compare at $119.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Bartlett Sherpa-Lined Jacket - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Built to last, Carhartt's Bartlett jacket is suitable for work or play. The 12-ounce sandstone duck exterior and sherpa-lined body and hood deliver incredible warmth, convenient storage and rugged good looks.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Bartlett Sherpa-Lined Jacket - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 12oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester or, 82% polyester, 18% acrylic
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 4 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.761904 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great jacket
Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from New England on Friday, September 15, 2017
As expected from Carhartt, this jacket is very well made. It is also quite warm. It includes a series of nice features like drawcords for the hood and waist. In contrast to some Carhartt jackets, the Bartlett was not overly wide at the shoulders.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Bartlett-Sherpa-Lined-Jacket-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • great jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RIexploer from Rhode Island on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Great jacket and very warm although i wish the back was longer to prevent drafts when bending over.
  • Sherpa-Lined Carhartt Bartlett
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merita from AR on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Awesome jacket, warm and sturdy
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krystle from Michigan on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    I got this for my partner for Christmas and he loves the light weight non bulk of the jacket and the fact that it still keeps him warm.
  • Awesome work coat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishng4life from Missouri on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    I bought to work around the farm. Sturdy material, very warm in cold weather. Exactly why I made this purchase. Thank you .
  • Carhartt Bartlett Sherpa- Lined Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudy former heliradlogger from Missoula, Montana on Friday, December 15, 2017
    LOVE IT!!! Toasty warm & could not find flaw.Good for wind & cold not requiring arctic weight jacket. Gets both windy & cold in Missoula,MT. Hellgate. Money well spent.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “can someone tell me the length for the medium jacket? ”
    Asked by angmnelson from eastern washington on 10/16/2017 11:35:43 AM
    • This jacket will be 29" long.
      Answered on 10/17/2017 1:20:49 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this jacket waterproof”
    Asked by My favorite farmer from Michigan on 10/12/2017 12:09:22 AM
    • This item is not considered waterproof. When an item is considered 100% waterproof we will have it listed under the specs tab.
      Answered on 10/12/2017 8:49:01 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “hi. i would like to purchase this jacket in

    Color: CHARCOAL Size:SMALL
    can you tell me how i can place this order if possible?
    website says coming soon but ive seen this in stock at store before.
    Asked by austin meade from california on 12/9/2016 9:30:20 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/13/2016 3:01:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.