Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Sandstone Duck Bib Overalls - Sandstone Duck, Unlined, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. These unlined Carhartt bib overalls are durably built of garment-washed 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck. Multiple pockets and adjustable suspenders give extra comfort and functionality to these outstanding all-purpose work bibs.

Average Rating based on 449 reviews 4.657015 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor carpenter from boston on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    got them a size large than normal so i could wear thermals underneath. these prevent the drafts like I had hoped. I am very satisfied with the product. Love the internal knee pad option as well. no more drafty lower back while im working outside
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sakl from NorCal on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Can't find a thing wrong with these. Put 'em on and had my wife do a "walk around" and she can't figure why they're "seconds", either. And, once you start buying Carhartt products, you don't stop. Everything they make is top notch. Regarding this particular product, some say they're a bit small. Do as others say and measure your gut! I ordered larger than I wanted to admit to and still had to send my first pair back. Then measured around my belly and re-ordered. New ones were in the mail before I sent the original pair back.
    Tried 'em, liked 'em, now gonna order a pair of insulated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicholas from NC on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    I ordered this product for a gift for someone for Christmas and it came earlier than expected and was an amazing quality perfect and condition I couldn't be happier with the way this company handles itself... Thank you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strapman from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    The quality is excellent and they arrived very quickly. But, they didn't fit. Sent back for larger size. Waiting for new product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from California on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    I bought these for my husband - his normal size. They were significantly too short. Unfortunately our dog had collected our package and I didn't want to return a pair of overalls with dog slobber all over them (he means well!) we will give it a try again when money allows. My advice - be sure to try on as soon as package arrives.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CWS from VA on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    The only thing that make my pair "seconds" was a random sewn buttonhole on the top edge of the chest pocket. For half of retail price, I'll keep buying them as long as they carry them. Sizing - The length seemed even with my pants. Shoulder straps right for adjustment both ways. I wear a 38 waist pant, so I went up to a 44 bib to wear over thermals, jeans, shirts and thick hoodie. I'm medium built,w 46 chest. The 44 fit over top with extra room for easy movement, In case I ever have to machine wash them and they shrink, they should still fit ok. If you're going to wear them slim instead of pants, you need to get a size to fit your stomach measurement (if its bigger than your waist).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the Mechanic from California on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Excellent value, fit and finish were fine despite being factory seconds
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hannahrob16 from South Carolina on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Bought these as a Christmas gift for my step dad. The overalls look amazing, and the price was even better (half off!!!). I hope he enjoys them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DHW from Tennessee on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    The price was unbeatable, great quality, durable. Shipping was quick and service great. Exactly what I needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelvin Espada from Mary Esther Florida on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    I'm ordering more next week, you guys rock
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45