Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Caldwell Full Swing Jacket (For Women)

Item #163PP
$49.99 Save 61% Compare at $129.99
R Reset selected length
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Caldwell Full Swing Jacket (For Women)

2nds. Infused with stretch for unrestricted movement and lined with fleece for toasty warmth, Carhartt's Caldwell Full Swing jacket keeps you warm and comfortable as you breeze through field chores or hang out at base camp.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Caldwell Full Swing Jacket (For Women)

  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Length: Regular 25-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Fabric weight: 10oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 3 lb. 6.3 oz.
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20
Bust 31 - 32 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 45
Waist 24 - 25 26 - 27 28 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 38
Seat 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39 41 - 42 44 - 46 48

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.428571 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

outstanding value
Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmgirl from PA on Thursday, December 1, 2016
this coat is perfect in every way. Warm, comfortable, roomy but air doesn't blow up your back, loads of useful pockets. Love it. When ordering, I would order your regular size if you like your coats with room for layering and lots of room to move, order a size down if you want a closer fitting coat.... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Caldwell-Full-Swing-Jacket-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great work jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Koe from NE Texas on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    I ordered a large when I normally go for medium in this jacket so that I could layer warm clothes underneath. It's a bit roomy but the sleeves are a good length and it's doing the job. Great price at STP.
  • Carhartt Girl for Life
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizcantjump from Kansas on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I'm not a country girl, outside girl or anything else associated with Carhartt. I love this jacket. I love that I can breathe. I love that I can move. I love that It's feminine. I love that it's purple. I will ALWAYS wear this coat!
  • Great jacket
    Reviewed by Saveonbjo from Virginia on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I found this to be as great as the retail version of this product for a fraction of the price.
  • Farm chores made warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 22, 2017
    Great jacket to keep warm while having all the movement needed. Great for riding in the winter months or keeping you warm while working around the farm.
  • Finally, a practical jacket for small women!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hamamelis virginiana from Maine on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    I'm 5'2" and 110lbs, yet I work and play outside a LOT and have a really hard time finding heavy duty outerwear that is small enough for me. This jacket is perfect; it fits yet the 'full swing' feature is spot on. Lots of flexibility and coziness factor. I can split wood and haul it inside with ease!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this jacket true to size? Or should I size up if I'm going to be wearing mainly hoodies underneath? Thanks!”
    Asked by jmtier from New York on 12/20/2017 7:59:33 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/20/2017 8:03:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I wear a hoodie under mine. I wear a Medium, but bought a large and it is perfect.
      Answered on 12/21/2017 11:21:40 AM by montanamarye from Whitefish, Montana
  • “Does this jacket have the elastic cuffs underneath the sandstone? I tried it on at the Carhartt store & it did, but according to the pro staff on the Carhartt website they claim it doesn't so I want to make sure I'm ordering the same jacket that I looked at in-store. ”
    Asked by Staci from Washington on 10/28/2016 1:13:17 AM
    • Yes, this item does have the cuffs.
      Answered on 10/31/2016 11:34:08 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.