Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Canvas Work Dungaree Jeans - Loose Original Fit, Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #376UY
$24.99 Save 44% Compare at $44.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Canvas Work Dungaree Jeans - Loose Original Fit, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Ruggedly made to work as hard as you do, these Carhartt Canvas Work dungarees boast multiple pockets to hold essentials and tools -- plus the original loose fit lets you move easily and comfortably.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Canvas Work Dungaree Jeans - Loose Original Fit, Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Closure: 1 Button,YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 7.5 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry medium heat
  • Made in Nicaragua , Mexico
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wonderful!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by RachelP from Michigan on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Great Product! Comfortably and lightweight for the summertime heat.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Canvas-Work-Dungaree-Jeans-Loose-Original-Fit-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazygranny66 from Alabama on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    No noticeable problem
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RachelP from Michigan on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Great Product! Comfortably and lightweight for the summertime heat.
  • Right fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado from Colorado on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Good fit, thin material good for hotter temperatures
  • Right fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado from Colorado on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Good fit, thin material good for hotter temperatures
  • Lightweight and Durable
    Reviewed by Contractor from NY on Monday, May 21, 2018
    I am and irrigation contractor and have tried many different clothing combinations. When the weather is warm, I can't wear rain gear and the lighter fabric of these pants is cooler and dries off faster. I've ordered many pairs of these through Sierra Trading Post and in most cases don't find any blemishes and in all cases have had pants that are intact, long lasting and exactly what I need. And yes, I need good room in the seat and these fit the bill there too.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How can I get notifications when theses pants are available in my size and color ”
    Asked by Andrew from New York on 5/29/2018 8:48:41 AM
    • We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/4/2018 12:54:37 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.