Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Denim Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #50421
$29.99 Save 45% Compare at $54.99
Denim (08) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Denim Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds Carhartt's denim bib overalls are rugged enough for tool time, yet comfortable enough for down time.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Denim Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Features: Non-Insulated
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 11.5 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America , Mexico (fabric USA or Mexico), Nicaragua
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.562500 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 64 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

The Best
Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigj from Chino Hills, CA on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Carhartt makes the best stuff. Period. I am a machinist for the biggest railroad in the world. I put clothing through about as tough a regimen as possible. I've tried other brands and they just don't cut it. I use these denim bibs in the summer as they are cooler than the duck ones. A size tip. I we... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Denim-Bib-Overalls-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Carhartt Unlined Denim Bibs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuckerman from Cool, Ca on Friday, January 5, 2018
    My go to for almost any outdoor work. Tough n reliable. Had a couple of pairs that are getting old now and though they are still fully functional, I just ordered a couple of new pairs to take their place someday. I like how these are kind of rigid when they are new but soften up after a wash or 2. Can't find the "irregular" reason, they are great overalls for a great price. BTW, it is always best to buy them 3 to 4 sizes too big in the waist n normal or a size or 2 short in length.
  • Awesome as always!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krystal from WEST VIRGINIA on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    I order these for my dad usually once a year, they are Awesome! They hold up to all the abuse that he can throw at em, and I've never been disappointed!
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from South Carolina on Friday, October 6, 2017
    I bought these a size up in the waist after reading some reviews. They fit perfect and couldn’t be happier with them
  • Great buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cray from Ms on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Fit true to size. Find nothing to make them seconds. Like the elastic in straps compared to old style.
  • sizing problem
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by carbon farmer from Texas on Friday, September 15, 2017
    Had to send first order back as too large, even though the it was marked my normal size. Carhartt is my brand of choice as I find they fit well and wear the same.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this only color you can get for these bibs an sizes?”
    Asked by Dennis from NC on 10/8/2017 11:12:19 AM
    • Yes. These are just the denim bibs. They make a duck canvas you can get in other colors
      Answered on 10/8/2017 11:33:26 AM by Nick from South carolina
    • The only other color I have found is "stone washed" or slightly faded, rather have the dark blue "unwashed" color>
      Answered on 10/8/2017 3:51:35 PM by carbon farmer from texas
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 10/9/2017 9:08:31 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “can women wear this?”
    Asked by lala from massachusetts on 3/18/2014 9:54:23 AM
    • Yes, women can wear this.
      Answered on 3/19/2014 6:06:44 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I need these overalls in size 52x30, are you expecting them in that size anytime soon?....Thank's”
    Asked by Bevy from Clinton, IN. on 11/19/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items. You can also access the "New Items" section of our website at anytime. New Items are all products that have arrived within the last 21 days.|http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/newproducts~21/|http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/myupdates/myupdatessignup/
      Answered on 11/28/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Lee from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How much do these shrink?”
    Asked by Ken from Portland on 10/16/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • They are 100% cotton I would expect some shrinkage about 3 to 5 percent.
      Answered on 10/18/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these shrink during laundering?”
    Asked by Ken I Am from Unknown on 10/12/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • They haven't thru 2 washings
      Answered on 12/11/2012 12:00:00 AM by Amish look alike from Michigan Thumb

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.