Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Double-Front Duck Jeans - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #377GM
$24.99 Save 50% Compare at $49.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Double-Front Duck Jeans - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. No telling when you might need spare work jeans, and Carhartt's double-front duck jeans are great to have around for stringing fence wire, digging in the crawl space, or changing tires.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Double-Front Duck Jeans - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Closure: YKK®,1 Button,Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 12 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.875000 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 24 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Carhartt jeans
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easyone from Washington on Wednesday, October 17, 2018




for myself I think Carhartt jeans are the best.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Double-Front-Duck-Jeans-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Carhartt jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easyone from Washington on Wednesday, October 17, 2018




    for myself I think Carhartt jeans are the best.
  • Carhartt is Very Good Clothing Company!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kazutaka Inada from Japan on Monday, October 1, 2018
    This Duck Jeans that bear to hard work scene.

    But color fading is slightly faster.

    I like it.
  • satisfied carharrt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by J deg from Washington on Monday, October 1, 2018
    It is hard to find carharrt pants in my size and for a reasonable price. I ordered 4 pairs because your carharrt pants were made in America and an unbeatable price. I will be making more purchases for the upcoming Christmas season!!!
  • Tough durable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Hawaii on Saturday, September 29, 2018
    Great work pants, and outstanding protection.
    Not the first pair I have owned.
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from New york on Friday, September 28, 2018
    Awesome work pants super tough and the look to match only thing is they are a lil baggy and a lil long but they look just like the picture so no complaints size is mostly true

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this items #B01 pants? it seem that the pictures for color balck was not #B01 pants.”
    Asked by Tony from DE on 2/19/2018 5:54:30 AM
    • Yes, these are Carhartt Style No. B01. We will send the picture of black for review. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
      Answered on 2/20/2018 3:13:02 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these pairs of Carhartts have the double knee like the picture?”
    Asked by Kolby from WA on 2/14/2018 8:23:34 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview Double knees with cleanout bottoms
      Answered on 2/15/2018 10:40:02 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.