Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Duck Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #50410
$39.99 Save 46% Compare at $74.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Duck Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. No telling when you might need Carhartt's duck bib overalls -- whether you're stringing fence, digging in the crawl space or changing tires in your Sunday suit. These tough, all-purpose overalls go anywhere the job takes you.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Duck Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: Bibs
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 12 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America of Mexico components , Mexico , Nicaragua
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.543589 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 585 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

The best deal on bibs
Verified Buyer Reviewed by HankatSea from Tacoma on Thursday, October 19, 2017
A family member suggested I look at the Carhartts here at STP. I have ordered three pair double knee jeans and a set of the R8 bibs. All the clothes that I have received are seemingly perfect. They must have amazingly high standards. The bibs are great for any activity that comes your way. They are... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Duck-Bib-Overalls-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Carhartt Duck Bib Overalls
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danil2888 from Ukraine, Kyiev on Monday, November 12, 2018
    My First order in sierratradingpost.com was fantastic. Overall is great, I fully satisfied with it. Thanks
  • Heavy duty!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bayouboogieman from Louisiana on Sunday, November 4, 2018
    I've bought and worn many of these so called "seconds" for years. I probably have bought around 12 pair in the last 6 to 8 years from Sierra Trading Post and have worn many of them on a daily basis hunting,fishing,cutting firewood,yardwork etc. They almost seem to last forever and I've never been disappointed in their quality. I have no idea why they call these "seconds".What I like most is the thick fabric,zipper fly and elastic shoulder straps to keep the straps on your shoulders when bending over or in awkward positions.I wash mine in cool/warm water and hang them on a line or whatever to dry on their own.Take my word as a repeat customer on these, watch when Sierra has your size in stock and on sale, buy enough to take advantage of free shipping,and save some of your hard earned money
  • Very nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thiago from Washingtonville, NY on Thursday, August 23, 2018
    Did not notice any flaws since it’s considered factory seconds. For sizing, waist wise always order one size above your pant size, so I’m a 36 but I ordered a 38. For length wise you can order a size down if you want since the Carhartt overalls are a bit long. Great price!
  • tTey morph to your shape and personality!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Sciolino from NC on Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Carhartts are the gold standard in real people's clothes. The more you wear them the more comfortable they get.
    I've got Carhartt pants and overalls that are more than twenty years old. After they take on that worn patina, the young folks ask me wear I bought them. I tell them go to STP, buy em, wear em, work, repeat.
    After a while they morph to your shape and personality!
  • Anonymous shopper
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous Shopper from Montana on Saturday, August 4, 2018
    These bibs came shortly in great condidtion. I’ve owned the same bibs, but bought them at full retail price and I couldn’t tell the difference. I thoroughly checked them over and found no defects, possibly only minor stitching errors. Would definitely buy again!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “If I need a 36 34 and you are sold out when will you have some in and will I be able to get them at this price? ”
    Asked by Kandi from Meridian Mississippi on 11/23/2017 7:19:26 PM
    • My experience as a shopper, they will have these items back in stock, just keep checking.
      Answered on 11/23/2017 10:57:09 PM by Marc from California
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/24/2017 8:19:20 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Kandi.... I've been buying from STP A little over a year now. ...seems there's not aschedule they get items in. ... just have to check in periodically. ... but the prices really never change. .. usually keep them about the same and you can't beat their prices anywhere
      Answered on 11/25/2017 9:20:33 AM by Jesse from Albuquerque , New Mexico
  • “Are the duck bibs for 39.99 lined”
    Asked by Tabitha from Missouri on 10/12/2017 11:24:33 AM
    • Product description will state if lined or not lined.
      Answered on 10/12/2017 11:47:09 AM by Marc from California
    • These are not lined.
      Answered on 10/13/2017 8:32:14 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What does "factory seconds" mean?”
    Asked by Virginia from Wisconsin on 4/19/2017 6:40:17 AM
    • my understanding of "factory 2nds" is that there is a problem with the product that Carhartt cant charge full price. I have purchased 2 items that were "factory 2nds" that were Carhartt products. I could not find a problem with either one. I have been very pleased with them.
      Answered on 4/19/2017 7:07:38 AM by Jed the Farmer from Pennsylvania
    • Hi Virginia! I ordered these for my husband. There's a stamp on them that says "irregular". That could perhaps be what it means? I can honestly say he notices zero difference in the fit and quality between these and the super expensive pair we bought elsewhere last year.
      Answered on 4/19/2017 10:09:21 AM by Meagan from Maine
    • 2nds: Minor cosmetic blemishes or irregularities which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.

      **You can find the meaning of unfamiliar words in our content by clicking on our glossary link located at the bottom of every page.
      Answered on 4/20/2017 9:23:43 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Factory seconds just means that there is some slight flaw or irregularity somewhere on the item, usually a few stitches out of place or maybe a small snag somewhere in the material. Most are not even noticeable even if looking for them. But since they r not "perfect" companies can't sell them at full price so they have outlet stores or other retailers who sell them as factory seconds.
      Answered on 4/21/2017 1:20:33 PM by BrentsGirl from Sonoma, CA
  • “When will this bib be available in 38 waist x 30 ”
    Asked by The welder from California on 3/2/2017 7:27:43 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 3/3/2017 9:30:00 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this Carhartt model #R01?”
    Asked by Anthony from Michigan on 2/16/2017 5:50:58 AM
    • Yes that is the correct model #.
      Answered on 2/16/2017 9:58:11 AM by Brian from Michigan
    • Yes. According to information listed under the product Overview tab: Carhartt Style No. R01
      Answered on 2/17/2017 8:38:35 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.