Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt El Paso Cropped Pants - Relaxed Fit, Factory Seconds (For Women)

Item #232TX
$34.99 Save 36% Compare at $54.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt El Paso Cropped Pants - Relaxed Fit, Factory Seconds (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt's El Paso cropped pants are perfect for checking off that warm-weekend chore list. The super-durable cotton ripstop and triple-stitched seams stand up to everything from yard work to spring cleaning or running the kids from activity to activity. Lots of pockets keep everything you need close and secure, too.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt El Paso Cropped Pants - Relaxed Fit, Factory Seconds (For Women)

  • Inseam: 21" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Fabric weight: 5.75
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.888888 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice capris
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Fit is comfortable in the hips and nice pocket details.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-El-Paso-Cropped-Pants-Relaxed-Fit-Factory-Seconds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice capris
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Fit is comfortable in the hips and nice pocket details.
  • Great rugged summer pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Trainer from Austin on Saturday, March 24, 2018
    I'm a dog trainer, so I need tough pants with lots of pockets, and I'm happy with these. They are lightweight, which is good for Texas summers, but are well-constructed, to stand up to the wear and tear I encounter on the job. I found them to run large, after checking the size measurements at the manufacturer's website, so I ordered size 6 instead of my usual 8, and that worked for me.
  • Cute but small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather the traveler from Colorado on Friday, March 16, 2018
    I wish these would have fit well. The waist and length were fine and fit like the ordered size. .However the upper leg openings & hips were a bit tight (and I do not usually have problems with this on other items).
  • Just what I was looking for
    Reviewed by Mountain School Bus Driver from Colorado on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    "Relaxed Fit" describes these Carhart cropped pants well. They fit my needs as a school bus driver who likes to camp and hike and the price is unbeatable.
  • good fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by banjoann from CO on Friday, January 12, 2018
    bought these in winter, so haven't really had the chance to wear them yet. I did try them on & they seem to fit great.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The picture does not seem to match the description re: cargo pockets. I do not see the cargo pockets which are usually in the front or on the side of the legs. Thank you!”
    Asked by gardensong from north of boston on 5/16/2017 12:06:47 PM
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention. These are cargo pants. We have sent this for correction.
      Answered on 5/25/2017 2:56:51 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.