Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Force Extremes Signature Graphic Hooded Sweatshirt - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #180HH
$29.99 Save 50% Compare at $59.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Force Extremes Signature Graphic Hooded Sweatshirt - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Force Extremes Signature Graphic hooded sweatshirt brings quick-drying, odor-fighting technology to the traditional hoodie. A jersey-lined three-piece hood adds extra warmth when you need it.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Force Extremes Signature Graphic Hooded Sweatshirt - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Hoodie
  • Fabric: 65% polyester, 35% Cocona® polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Honduras
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.410256 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 39 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Husband loves it!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taya from New York on Friday, February 10, 2017
My husband has to work in cold weather and I am always trying to find him warm sweatshirts at good prices. Looks like I found it!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Force-Extremes-Signature-Graphic-Hooded-Sweatshirt-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great, affordable carhartt sweatshirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanamom22 from MT on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    You would never know it is 2nd quality, and not breaking the bank for a sweatshirt!
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMY from Michigan on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Great hoodie, nice fabric, true to size - I typically need a XXL with 52-53” chest and this hoodie offers up that dimension
  • Carhartt Sweatshirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimmy from New Hampshire on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I bought two Carhartt sweatshirts from here anout a week prior, loved the product & price, decided to get another as a gift but was sold out on sizes in original order. I would say still all around great product however different material from traditional Carhartt so just make sure you read all of the specifications, my son-in-law still loved his gift!!
  • Fits my boyfriend perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Idaho on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Great fit and great quality. I would buy again. Amazing price. Fast delivery.
  • Carhartt Sweatshirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuckerman from Cool, Ca on Friday, January 5, 2018
    Nice sweatshirt, little closer fit, not baggy around the waist. Thick as a medium weight but very lightweight material. Bought to wear around town, not so much to work in but I'm sure I could. Afterall it's a Carhartt!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this sweatshirt water resistant?.......... Waterproof?........... The description mentions it's fast drying.......... Which Carhartt sweatshirts are waterproof (or water resistant)?..........Thank you!”
    Asked by Abe from Midwest on 10/26/2017 6:31:25 AM
    • We do not currently have any that are listed as water resistant/proof.
      Answered on 10/27/2017 4:01:19 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “does the band around the waist snug to your body or does it just hang?”
    Asked by jrose22 from wny on 12/25/2016 8:01:03 PM
    • The waist hangs.
      Answered on 1/4/2017 12:16:42 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.