Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Full Swing Armstrong Active Jacket - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #149PK
$69.99 Save 46% Compare at $129.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Full Swing Armstrong Active Jacket - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Full Swing Armstrong jacket is engineered to give hard-working men full range of motion and unrestricted movement. The hefty 12 ounce cotton duck fabric has a Mighty Back bi-swing, an underarm Freedom Gusset and a bend-friendly Flex Elbow that cater to your every move.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Full Swing Armstrong Active Jacket - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Lining: 100% polyester, 84% polyester (lining 2), 10% acrylic, 8% spandex
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 4 lb. 3.2 oz.
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 39 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Carhartt Full Swing Armstrong Active Jacket - Fleece Lined
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerseygirl from Northern Michigan on Saturday, November 5, 2016
Purchased for a outdoor worker. Worker was very excited and happy with fit and quality of product. Arrived on time. appropriate for work.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Full-Swing-Armstrong-Active-Jacket-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • carhartt jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by james from OH on Sunday, April 8, 2018
    A little big and heavy but very warm and will last forever.
  • Great coat!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kawutica from SD on Monday, February 19, 2018
    Bought 2 coats for my sons at Christmas. They loved the full-swing feature so I bought another for my husband.
    We like quality of Carhart for farm work.
  • Great work jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellyann393 from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    This jacket has all the necessary pockets, extra flexible fabric, fuzzy warm lining, you need.
  • Carhartt Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Kentucky on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Cannot beat the price! Warm, durable and comfortable. I would purchase another one.
  • Perfect work coat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devon from Nebraska on Monday, January 22, 2018
    This is an excellent coat for cold weather work. The fit was right for me, no complaint. I wish it was just a bit longer, I would recommend getting a tall.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this jacket have quilted lining in the sleeves? Or sherpa lining?”
    Asked by Jon Snow from New England on 12/26/2017 4:01:11 PM
    • The sleeves are quilted nylon lining.
      Answered on 12/28/2017 1:54:29 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can i return if im not happy with it”
    Asked by Ow williams from North carolina on 12/21/2017 3:32:54 PM
    • Yes. Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 12/21/2017 4:40:11 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this jacket suitable for winter at below freeing temperatures?”
    Asked by Teresa from California on 11/27/2017 10:54:09 PM
    • This item is lined and insulated, there is not a temperature rating due to the number of factors that affect how warm a garment may keep you.
      Answered on 11/28/2017 2:24:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the difference of size between the regular size large and the large tall size? Are the sleeves longer and also the body ? If so how Much bigger?”
    Asked by Christopher from Pennsylvania on 9/30/2017 7:11:00 PM
    • The difference between large and large tall is 2 inches longer in the sleeves and in the overall length of the garment.
      Answered on 10/2/2017 1:36:44 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these regular quality or do they have manufacturer defects? I see that it says 2nds.”
    Asked by karen from ohio on 11/27/2016 5:36:29 AM
    • Overview shows item 149PK is a 2nd.

      • 2nds: Minor cosmetic blemishes or irregulars which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.

      **You can find the meaning of any unfamiliar word in our content by clicking on our glossary link located at the bottom of every page.
      Answered on 12/6/2016 9:35:25 AM by Product Specialist 2 from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.