Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Heavyweight Pullover Sweatshirt - Hooded (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. This Carhartt heavyweight hooded pullover sweatshirt is the durable kind of relief you need for tough jobs.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 4.611111 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by ACCausby from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I love this Carhartt Hoodie! It is warm, thick and so comfy! Will be purchasing more!!
  • Reviewed by Sam from Ohio on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Very durable, very warm. Love it
  • Reviewed by sink0123 from Murfreesboro on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    I have been looking for a heavy duty sweatshirt for a while. This is EXACTLY what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pony girl from fort collins on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Its what I expected. No issues. Easy to order, shipped quickly, easy to wash and wear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quilted goat from Midvale, ID on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Nice heavy weight like old school stuff. We wish more stuff was made as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WAHorsewoman from SW Washington on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Carhartt makes excellent workwear for women!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memama from Greenville, ME on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I always buy my husband carhartt pants and sweatshirts here on STP because the prices are amazing. I finally decided to go ahead and order myself a sweatshirt to replace some of my old and tattered hoodies that I have had for years. I can't believe I waited so long to buy one...what was I thinking? I usually just pick up hoodies on sale at other when I come accross them but these carhartt hoodies are soooo much nicer! Really thick, sturdy and comfortable, this will be a great cozy layer throughtout the fall/winter/spring seasons here in Maine. The quality is really a notch above anything else I have come across in recent years. I will be wearing this around town to run errands, under a vest to do yard work, and around the house. It is just a hoodie, and is defenetly more for utility then style, so I don't expect it to be super flattering or stylish....it is what is is. But I like that, because sometimes you get these other hoodies that try and be too stylish and are thin, have low necks or shorter sleeves and end up being usless as a warm or comfoartable layer. I bought the plum color and it is really nice, not too purple, and not quite red. I would buy another in a second but I'm not that crazy about the other colors, so I will wait until STP gets more in. I bought the large because I wanted it to be comfortable even though I am more of a medium and I'm glad I did because it is just roomy enough. They are not really stretchy like other sweatshirts and do not have a lot of give so consider this when you choose a size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilydelilac@yahoo.com from Kingman, AZ on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This sweatshirt is substantial weight and the attached hood will combine to be very resistant to cold weather days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neuman87 from dayton, oh on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Love Carhartt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy the Shopper from Ontario,l Canada on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    This shirt is so comfortable, and at the same time, stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4