Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt gave this women's long sleeve henley shirt all the famous Carhartt quality and durability, plus a cut that's perfect for a woman's body.

Average Rating based on 746 reviews 4.408847 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wlash from NH on Tuesday, December 2, 2008
    well made,comfortable and stylish
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bourbaki from Seattle on Tuesday, December 2, 2008
    Very comfortable fit, stretchy and form fitting. Only problem is the tag in the side seam, very scratchy. Not only did I have to cut it off, I had to pick out the bits left in the seam.

    Washes and dries easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RLV from Cedar City, UT on Monday, December 1, 2008
    I love this shirt, I want to wear it every day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazzylady from Old Hickory, TN on Monday, December 1, 2008
    Carhartt is always good clothing. I am short and the sleeves were too long but other than that the shirt fit nicely.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camilla from Northwest on Sunday, November 30, 2008
    I wear it all the time in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady with dogs from Missouri on Sunday, November 30, 2008
    Good, basic fall/winter top. I expect it will layer well as temperatures drop.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
  • Reviewed by the girl from upstate from cazenovia, ny on Sunday, November 30, 2008
    I've been searching for long sleeve shirts that were long enough in the torso to avoid ride-ups - this is perfect. I purchased one, but now am buying more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Outdoorsy, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColeHerndonDigges from Colorado on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    Fits nice, longer length in sleeves, substantial fabric weight will be good for cold days.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandy from Newport News, VA on Monday, November 17, 2008
    High quality, good cotton weight
    • Best Uses: Wear to work outside
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grannyfox from Alberta Canada on Friday, November 14, 2008
    If it wasnt a size small would be better so I will have to give it to a smaller person too bad.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Order one size big, Sleeves Too Short, Tight fit needs to be ord
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Church lady from Woodbridge on Wednesday, November 12, 2008
    Just an all-around comfortabale, good looking shirt for casual (horse back riding) wear!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Quality-minded
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K.T. from ILLINOIS on Monday, November 10, 2008
    bought three and the sleeves are different lengths on each one. I don't mind. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra VIP from Naperville, IL on Sunday, November 9, 2008
    Good quality and stylish. Excelllent buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activites, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie the trainer from Barrie, Ontario, Canada on Sunday, November 9, 2008
    Everyone commented on this shirt!!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activites, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy B. from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    This is a very comfortable shirt. It fits well and the brown color is very nice. It's long enough to tuck in and fits snug enough that it isn't bulky. I've worn it with a t-shirt underneath and as the first layer (for the office where the air conditioner is still blowing) and it's a great shirt either way. I bought 3.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activites
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JV from Sterling, VA on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    Not as fitted as it appears online. Heavy fabric. Nice quality, but not as flattering as expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goblynn hardknoxrollergirl from knoxville, tn on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    I didn't really like the style of it when I got it home. From the picture I thought it would be more figure flattering.

    It wasn't so much.. but, that is just me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger Bird from Boulder, CO on Friday, November 7, 2008
    warm and rugged, but I can sleep in it too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activites
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imoutdoors from Black Mountain, NC on Friday, November 7, 2008
    it's perfect for me and my lifestyle... casual, practical and, yet, in style
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activites, Travel
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lissa96 from MT on Friday, November 7, 2008
    Looks great under vests.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Casual work days, Going Out, Outdoor Activites, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by california rancher from california on Wednesday, October 15, 2008
    These shirts are nice because you can bend over and the shirt gives extra coverage. The sleeve length is ample. The fabric itself is thick enough to keep you warm and not see through or flimsy. I also like the snaps down the front. I bought several of these shirts in every color they make and they hold up well under rough working conditions! Thanks Carhartt!!
    • Best Uses: Barn Wear, Casual Wear, Cool Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Need Hearty Work Wear, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Work Shirt, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubadub from NH on Monday, August 11, 2008
    I purchased a Large shirt so I would be able to layer under it, but that won't happen it just fits. It feels a little stiff, maybe it will get better after several washes. My husband wears Carhartt and they always seem to run large for him, not the case for their womens line I guess.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minniemo from Idaho on Thursday, July 24, 2008
    I will use this for trapshooting, very warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Windy from Calumet, MI on Friday, July 11, 2008
    I love this shirt! Very comfortable. It's a great shirt for everyday use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Relaxing from MN on Friday, June 20, 2008
    My shirt came with a tag that said, "irregular" and that pretty much desrcibes it. It felt tight in the shoulder and upper arm area - hence making the sleeves feel a bit too short. It was not comfortable. The fabric, while probably very durable - seemed very stiff and I assume it would not have been comfortable if I would have kept it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Small in shoulderarm
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loverelaxing from Dixfield, ME on Tuesday, June 17, 2008
    I love the brand, the feel, the fit
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25