Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Holter Relaxed Fit Denim Jeans - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #8730D
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $14.99 Save 71% Compare at $34.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Holter Relaxed Fit Denim Jeans - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. You get an appreciation for the durability of this jean at first touch. Carhartt's Holter Relaxed Fit denims are made from an 11.75 oz. blend of cotton and polyester (ounce for ounce as strong as 15 oz. denim). They sit slightly below the waist and offer a relaxed fit in the seat and thigh for easy working and living.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Holter Relaxed Fit Denim Jeans - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: 5 Pocket
  • Closure: 1 Button,YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 82% cotton, 18% polyester or, 86% cotton, 14% polyester
  • Fabric weight: 11.75 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.582857 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 175 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Carhartt Holter Jeans
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jearro from Wauwatosa on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
These are sold as "2nds," but I did not find an irregularity in two pair, and unlike other 2nds, these were not marked irregular. They have a light feel and ample room to be very comfortable. And, as with other Carhartt products, the quality is very good, at a very reasonable price. Happy with t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Holter-Relaxed-Fit-Denim-Jeans-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run a bit bigger or smaller?”
    Asked by Kenneth from Western MA on 11/29/2017 6:59:35 AM
    • These jeans fit true to size, I wear a 42/34 and they fit perfectly
      Answered on 11/29/2017 7:04:23 AM by Ryan from NC
    • On the pair I bought, they ran true to size, I guess a bit on the smaller end if I had to say.
      Answered on 11/29/2017 7:12:24 AM by Mtoutdoors from Montana
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 11/29/2017 7:41:10 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • A bit bigger everywhere, except maybe the waist.
      Answered on 11/29/2017 7:52:43 AM by Jules from los alamos
    • I found them to be a true to size fit relaxed fit. The quality was heart. I only found 1 blemish on 1 pair that I bought.
      Answered on 11/29/2017 10:35:34 AM by Dean from PA
    • These are spot on. No need to adjust your sizing.
      Answered on 11/29/2017 12:12:13 PM by ChiOzzie from Chicago
    • My husband said they fit a little loose but were very comfortable. Hope that helps!
      Answered on 11/29/2017 12:28:29 PM by Brianne from Colorado
    • slightly smaller, had to get a 36 instead of a 34.
      Answered on 11/29/2017 1:09:49 PM by UpNorth61 from Michigan
    • Fit is true to size, both waist and inseam. 38x34 for me.
      Answered on 11/29/2017 6:51:40 PM by GFL from CT
    • My husband had no complaints so I'm assuming if anything a little bigger because he can't stand tight jeans
      Answered on 11/30/2017 4:02:41 AM by Mary from Kentucky
  • “I was wanting to order 5 pair of these jeans but need 36-34 in either color. Do you feel you will have in stock later or do I need to purchase somewhere else? Thanks. ”
    Asked by Lisa from Alabama on 11/28/2016 6:48:40 PM
    • You may want to call customer service. I did see the Carhartt Elton Jeans - Traditional Fit (For Men) is available in 36/34; but, it's traditional vice relaxed fit.
      Answered on 11/29/2016 5:06:52 AM by Sale Magnet from Texas
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/29/2016 8:31:46 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this jeans irregular?”
    Asked by Anna from Moscow region, Russia on 9/2/2016 3:36:45 AM
    • I have 6 pair and have not noticed anything irregular about them. I think if they were irregular it should be in the product description.
      Answered on 9/2/2016 7:35:29 AM by Jake from Kansas
    • Yes, these are listed in the overview paragraph as 2nd quality items, which indicates that they are irregular.
      Answered on 9/2/2016 9:04:23 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • I bought two pair of these jeans and looked them over carefully - I found no irregularities or blemishes in the ones that I received. This does not mean that they may have somehow deviated from the intended design. I have worn them and find them to be very comfortable and likely to wear well and last long.
      Answered on 9/9/2016 12:40:36 PM by Jearro from Tosa, WI
  • “Does it come in 30-30 for 9.99”
    Asked by Debra Shipp from TN on 1/21/2016 10:59:25 PM
    • Debra did you check the selection availability - was it listed on the site? I am not certain!
      Answered on 1/22/2016 8:59:59 AM by Yyouwantit from New York City
    • When I ordered there were more sizes available. At this moment there are very few sizes left on the item page. I didn't see any in a 30" waist. I ordered 31" - 34". They are good jeans though and worth watching for re stocked inventory.

      The website lists them at $19.99.

      You can add them to a wishlist, and Sierra Trading Post will notify you when they are available: Under add to cart on the right is an "Add to Wishlist" option.

      I hope this helps.
      Answered on 1/22/2016 9:37:41 AM by Charles from Virginia
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/22/2016 11:05:26 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.