Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Kane Double-Front Dungaree Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Factory Seconds (For Women)

Item #7556V
$29.99 Save 45% Compare at $54.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Kane Double-Front Dungaree Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Factory Seconds (For Women)

2nds. Wear Carhartt's Kane double-front dungaree jeans on days when you're working on the toughest, dirtiest jobs. The 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck stands up to years of abuse, cleanout knees accommodate knee pads and multiple utility pockets keep your tools close at hand.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Kane Double-Front Dungaree Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Factory Seconds (For Women)

  • Inseam: Short 30", Regular 31", Tall 32" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Weight: 2 lb.
  • Fabric weight: 12
  • Waistband: 1-1/2"
  • Belt loops: 2"
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico (fabric USA)
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20
Bust 31 - 32 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 45
Waist 24 - 25 26 - 27 28 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 38
Seat 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39 41 - 42 44 - 46 48

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.075000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 40 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Durable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Skier from California on Friday, October 28, 2016
I ordered a 6 at first because that's what I've ordered in Carhartts before but a 4 ended up fitting me. I have larger hips and a smaller waist so, I have to wear a belt with them. The extra layer of fabric on the front is a must, I do trail and chainsaw work. These have a thicker fabric than my las... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Kane-Double-Front-Dungaree-Jeans-Relaxed-Fit-Factory-Seconds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Carhartt Dungaree's
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coyote Woman from Pennsylvania on Thursday, November 1, 2018
    These pants are very heavy duty! Love them! They certainly will be great this winter season for many reasons.
  • Heavy and stiff
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AG from New York on Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    I think will be good for cold season to keep wind away. I will wear them with underpants, rough on skin. Well made for heavy duty jobs.
  • Too relaxed!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SL from Santa Cruz on Monday, October 1, 2018
    Relaxed fit is an understatement. I have another pair of Carharrt's in the same size (4S), and they fit great. With these, I could fit both legs into one leg hole, even while the waist fit pretty normally. There was not way I could keep these.
  • Kane Double-front Dungaree jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toni the Surveyor from Omaha, NE on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    I purchased size 4-6, and they run a little big. Quite stiff initially (even after several washings), but they are GREAT in the field. I have to wear a belt but I've already worn them 7 times and have had them for a week and 1/2.
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by A gardener names Robin from Bay Area, CA on Saturday, December 17, 2016
    Somehow I never knew there were Carhartt work pants for women - I guess because I've never seen them in stores. I ordered these at a fantastic price and am SO STOKED! They fit so well and look and feel so much better than the men's versions I'd been making do with for years. They were marked as 2nds, and I have yet to figure out why, they seem to be made just like they should be.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “these have been offered for a few years but as they are 2nds, how do they fit this year (Fall '18)?

    longer than labeled?
    wider?
    holes?

    they showed up under a women's tall search yet only offered in regular & short.

    Asked by somebody from FL on 10/22/2018 5:21:51 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. Please see the Overview and Specs for details.
      Answered on 10/31/2018 12:43:43 PM by RWM from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these pants fr?”
    Asked by Tuneeka A from Louisiana on 10/29/2016 12:47:12 AM

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.