Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Kane Relaxed-Fit Dungaree Jeans (For Women)

Item #373GT
NEW: $24.99 Save 56% Compare at $58.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Kane Relaxed-Fit Dungaree Jeans (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear Carhartt's Kane relaxed-fit dungaree jeans on days when you're working on the toughest, dirtiest jobs. The 12-ounce cotton sandstone duck stands up to years of abuse, clean-out knees accommodate knee pads and multiple utility pockets keep your tools close at hand.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Kane Relaxed-Fit Dungaree Jeans (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 31" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Fabric weight: 12 oz.
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry medium heat
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Industrial Strength
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockstar from Western Colorado on Monday, March 26, 2018
I love when a company recognizes that women work hard, get dirty and rely on appropriately sturdy clothing in which to get the job done. Fit my curves with room to stoop and bend. These britches will serve me well in cutting, splitting, bucking,hauling and stacking our firewood to keep our humble ho... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Kane-Relaxed-Fit-Dungaree-Jeans-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love the women’s fit!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustHEF from Ohio on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    These are great pants. True to size - they are a little high waisted - would prefer more room in the hip and thigh. But, a huge improvement over wearing the men’s ones!
  • Great quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Destini from US on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Always great quality! They fit perfect and I love getting two pairs for the price of one!
  • Love the double front panel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KG from Seattle on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    I got these for my daughter who works on movie sets, AND camps and hikes a lot. She loves the double front panel - super tough. The fit is a bit loose which is just fine. We ordered the short length which work for her a 5'4" and 115 pounds.
  • Run really big
    Reviewed by Arcticpalm from Alaska on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    I usually wear a 8 or 10. I am 5’9” tall, weigh 155. I ordered these in a 8 tall, washed them and the hips fit okay but still a gap in the waist (I have a 29” waist). After an hour of wear I could hav3 ordered a 6 tall and they would have bern much better. The fabric is super heavy weight. Great for working outdoors. Great quality just runs really large.
  • Industrial Strength
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockstar from Western Colorado on Monday, March 26, 2018
    I love when a company recognizes that women work hard, get dirty and rely on appropriately sturdy clothing in which to get the job done. Fit my curves with room to stoop and bend. These britches will serve me well in cutting, splitting, bucking,hauling and stacking our firewood to keep our humble home winter warm. They are no fashion statement but the wildlife...they don't care.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam of the Short length?”
    Asked by Beverly from Georgia on 3/1/2018 9:29:05 AM
    • According to Carhartt:
      Short is going to be a 30" inseam
      Regular is going to be a 32" inseam
      Tall is going to be a 34" inseam.
      Answered on 3/2/2018 2:53:55 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.