Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Lightweight Wedge Work Boots - Leather, 4” (For Men)

Item #297TR
$69.99 Save 48% Compare at $134.99
Black (03) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Lightweight Wedge Work Boots - Leather, 4” (For Men)

Closeouts. Carhartt's 4" Lightweight Wedge work boots are hard workers that masquerade as casual kicks. The oil-tanned leather upper is smooth and sophisticated and the FastDry® lining wicks moisture away from the foot.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Lightweight Wedge Work Boots - Leather, 4” (For Men)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 4"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China , Bangladesh
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great boots, great price!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain_Man from Oregon on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
My main criteria for getting the boots was a sole that would not pickup rocks (like a typical Vibram sole will do). These work great from that aspect. The bonus is these are really comfortable, supportive, lightweight boots. They are now my everyday shoes, and I love them. They have plenty of ro... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Lightweight-Wedge-Work-Boots-Leather-4-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Perfect for a Painter
    Reviewed by Forrester the Painter from CO on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Perfect fit, 3 hour brake/in could not like them better.
  • Best work boots ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sergio from California on Friday, May 11, 2018
    These boots are the best work boots ever! They ate very comfortable and light I will recommend to others.
  • Meh
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from New york on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Well one thing they look great thats why im giving 3 stars but they feel cheap, are uncomfortable and the leather is cardboardy thats the best way i can explain it. I discovered why mine are seconds they look like they turned the same side shoes into a right and left if you can understand that. In retrospect i prolly wouldnt have bought them. Dont think they are worth the 70 some bucks let alone double.
  • Nice work boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargeros from philadelphia on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    purchased these as a christmas gift for my son - he loves them! They do run a little wide, which was a great surprise since my son likes to wear thick and sometimes two pairs of socks when working outdoors in the winter.
  • Great boot!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cory Z from California on Friday, November 24, 2017
    They almost look like shoes. They're lightweight which I appreciate. There was only the wheat color in my size so they're taking a beating pretty fast because of the line of work I'm in. But they got here a day or 2 before schedule so that was awesome. I'm greatly satisfied with this purchase.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I need a boot that supports the ankles, does not slip, and does not collect muddy grass on the sole, as I am mowing across a steep hill. Comments?”
    Asked by David from OK on 5/6/2018 3:28:07 PM
  • “I want to know if these boot have extra padding inside
    Asked by Christina from California on 10/5/2017 2:03:34 PM
    • There is padding on the tongue as well as around the collar. The insole is fairly padded as well.
      Answered on 10/13/2017 1:19:09 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.