Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Multi-Pocket Ripstop Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #101HD
$24.99 Save 77% Compare at $110.00
30 Reset selected waist
34 Reset selected inseam
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Multi-Pocket Ripstop Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. The Carhartt multi-pocket ripstop pants are made with exceptional durability and designed with outstanding convenience so you can get the job done in a snap. A handy utility pocket can be attached on the left or right hip, or removed altogether, and knee-pad pouches help protect your hardworking knees.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Multi-Pocket Ripstop Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: Cargo
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 9.25 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China , Mexico
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.766666 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 60 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pant
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oatpaper from Mountain west Rockies on Saturday, September 30, 2017
I live in very rugged country and love rip stop pants and these my friends don't disappoint. They're light and allow free movement yet heavily constructed. I ordered more after I wore the 1st pair. I have larger legs and find that most "relaxed" pants still don't give me the room to move about un... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Multi-Pocket-Ripstop-Pants-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • I Keep Buying More
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    The Carhartt Multi-Pocket Ripstop Pant in Brown has become an every day essential. I purchased 6 pair from STP for hard field work as a forester. These hold up to briars, branches and logging equipment while washing and wearing well. I wear them so frequently that my nephew decided he needed to try them and he now owns 3 pair. A client wanted some but his size is sold out. I recommend he check back because these hardworking pant at the StP price are hard to beat.
  • Good, Interesting
    Reviewed by Ders from Vermont on Monday, July 2, 2018
    pleasantly surprised for they price they are but my one qualm with them is that they are defiantly no the classic Carhartt material. They seems a little thinner and more plasticky than the usual material. Personally I like that and it seems just as if not stronger than the usual. Also the classic Carhartt fit not slim or anything like that.
  • Great Work Pants!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Union Laborer from Buffalo on Thursday, June 21, 2018
    I have worn the same pair 6 days a week for two months and they are still in really good shape! No holes or threadbare spots!
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bushy Bad Toe from Maryland on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Put these through two hard weeks on lawn patrol so far. They are comfortable and stand up to the abuse. Plenty of pocket room for my multi tools and knives. I’ll probably pick up another pair to keep on stand by.
  • Awesome ruggedness
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carhartt finatic from Washington on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    I ordered 2 pairs of these pants for work. I got them for summertime. I beat my pants up hard and these pants are holding up against the best of them. They are extremely comfortable as well. I am definitely going to be getting more.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are you going to get size 38 by 30”
    Asked by Juan from California on 4/29/2018 3:37:52 PM
    • I believe I bought 38X32 but here is the thing about Carhartt pants. They run long and have purchased at least 3 different styles recently and about 4 years ago. A 30 length is probably equal to a 31 or maybe less. Hope that helps.
      Answered on 4/29/2018 8:59:45 PM by Galapagos from Louisville Kentucky
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/30/2018 10:12:05 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Will you be getting more of these in white?”
    Asked by Steelerb7 from Summerville on 2/8/2018 1:54:49 PM
    • You gotta keep checking back everyday! I know it's frustrating but they only get limited stock and it's such a great price that they go fast. Just save the page on your phone and refresh it about twice a day to see if they got more. The "update notifications" are terrible and you get them a day late so just check back everyday and you might get lucky
      Answered on 2/8/2018 2:04:50 PM by Johnnyrico from California
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/8/2018 2:53:18 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • will be great for painters., not for me
      Answered on 2/8/2018 5:37:46 PM by master plumber from california
    • No i will not get any in white, i will get more black ones tho
      Answered on 2/8/2018 7:29:26 PM by Timberjack23 from Alabama
  • “Do these pants come with the pouch that is shown or is that sold separately? ”
    Asked by Josh from Cali on 12/25/2017 8:58:47 PM
    • Yes it comes with it! A very useful pouch indeed
      Answered on 12/25/2017 9:13:15 PM by Johnnyrico from California
    • It's included.
      Answered on 12/25/2017 9:43:05 PM by Ty R. from Colorado
    • They come with the pouch. It's pretty cool because you can remove it or switch which side you want it on.
      Answered on 12/25/2017 10:28:18 PM by deejxue from California
    • Yes, the pouch comes with the pants, as advertised. The pouch has snaps and is removalable. My Husband has 8! Pairs of these pants and loves all of the xtra pockets for work! Highly recommended is the strong fabric of the pants too!



      Answered on 12/26/2017 1:03:07 AM by Bev B. from Atlanta
    • Yes
      Answered on 12/26/2017 3:36:11 AM by spy from Petoskey
    • Both pair I own come with the pouch. It snaps into the belt loops on either side and is removable.
      Answered on 12/26/2017 7:40:06 AM by Joshpow from Va
    • yes you will get the pouch,
      Answered on 12/26/2017 8:32:33 AM by master plumber from california
    • The pouch is included.
      Answered on 12/26/2017 10:31:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes. It comes with the pouch....
      Answered on 12/26/2017 6:15:38 PM by Arnold from California (CA)
  • “Can I get these in a 34 waist and 34 length?”
    Asked by Melvin Hnenry from Fort worth TX on 11/25/2017 1:16:59 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/27/2017 2:48:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Where can you get the knee pads that fit the jeans?”
    Asked by LEVI from KY on 10/29/2017 7:49:44 AM
    • We do not have information on where they may be sold. We suggest contacting the manufacturer.
      Answered on 10/30/2017 2:28:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Lowe's. AWP Ultra Light. Toss the strap and stick 'em in. Cost you around $5 a pair.
      Answered on 2/1/2018 3:39:49 PM by Swampman from People's Republic of Maryland

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.